联盟和合伙企业

作为图库领袖之一,Dreamstime使用各种营销策略和政策来维持销售增长并扩大受众。更多人看到我们的图片意味着拥有更多潜在客户。

因此我们启动了一系列的战略联盟,与大公司合作目的是大幅增加Dreamstime供稿人的图像曝光率。这些合作伙伴操作特定的垂直市场,使图像能在新购买市场曝光。这些额外的资源是可选的。摄影师若不想参与或有合同冲突(例如:前面有合同禁止以某种方式销售内容或到一个特定的市场),这里有个按键可以选择退出。

所有合作伙伴都必须遵循我们的使用权。 条款和条件. 从销售价格独自地发生站点证书皇族的销售额。 而其他联盟将授予他们根据销售价格,其中一些合伙企业将授予普通25-60%皇族从机构的共用的纳税人。 此灵活性允许我们奖励我们的他们严重的技术和营销投资的合作伙伴在存在Dreamstime目录对新市场,增长的图象风险和扩展采购员的数量。 遥控第三方价格是基于的赊帐,并且订阅下载在他们的网站不可以找到。 延长准许是可用的,并且更新做在实时或在24时数最大。 采购员由使用我们的站点下载图象得以进入对所有付款计划的可用在采购日期的第三方通道参考(赊帐基于,月度订阅、推举程序,延长的许可证等)。

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

• Home
  • Alliances and Partnerships

Alliances and Partnerships

A leader in stock photography, Dreamstime uses various marketing tactics and policies to sustain sales growth by widening its reach to new audiences. More viewers of our images mean more potential customers.

Consequently we have initiated a series of strategic alliances and partnerships with major companies for the purpose of substantially increasing exposure of Dreamstime's contributors' images. These partners operate on specific vertical markets that expose the images to new and far reaching buying markets.
This additional resource is, however, optional. Should a photographer not want to participate or there are contract conflicts (i.e. a previous contract may be in place that forbids selling content in a certain way or to a specific market), there is an opt out button to be selected.

All partnerships are required to follow the usage rights of our terms and conditions. Sales that occur on our own site award the royalties from the sale price. Some of these partnerships will award the regular 25-60% royalties to the contributor from the agency's share, while other alliances will still award them based on the sale price. This flexibility allows us to reward our partners for their considerable technical and marketing investments in presenting Dreamstime content to new markets, increasing images exposure and expanding the number of buyers. Remote third party prices are credit based and subscription downloads are not available on their websites. Extended licensing is available and updates are made in real time or in 24 hours maximum. Buyers referred by third parties channels who use our site to download images have access to all payment plans available at the purchase date (credit based, monthly subscription, referral program, extended licenses etc).

Your portfolio is enrolled.  
I want to exclude my portfolio from all third-party partnerships