FAQ / How can I see if a credit was deducted twice?



When you first download an image, the system automatically allocates you 7 days when you can download the file again without having any other credits deducted. After this time expires any download is counted again. You should check the "Your downloads" section and if an image is listed twice, email us for a refund (include the file ID).