FAQ / I just uploaded a bunch of files via FTP and now they are gone! Where did they go?



Once the files are successfully uploaded, the system automatically transfers them into your Unfinished Files area. Once they are transferred the system also deletes them from your FTP account, so you don't have to bother with them once they are uploaded. You can see if the upload was successful in your Upload History page.