Lulav and Etrog

Lulav and etrog, also known as the Four Species, symbols of the Jewish festival of Sukkot.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 996
  • 4

Royalty Free Stock Photo: Lulav and Etrog

ID 26503585 © |

We accept all major credit cards from United States.

More stock photos from Blueenayim's portfolio

More images