Top Fuel Competition Editorial Image

Darren Morgan has been crowned 2011/2012 ANDRA Pro Series Top Fuel Champion after the final round at Willowbank Raceway. The victory for Morgan and his AEG Powertools team is his second consecutive title and third overall after wining the Top Fuel Championship back in 2004/2005. Willowbank, 2012 Fuchs Winternationals, 9 June 2012 AEG Powertools sponsor. By Rozenn Leard.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 0
  • 631
  • 0

Editorial Image: Top Fuel Competition

Exclusive image: ID 25288075 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from United States.

More similar stock images

More images