Referral members are assigned to you for three years after their registration. Once the three years expire for each member, they are automatically removed from your list. You can read the terms at the link below: Referral program
Posted: 06/10/2013, 01:53:40 AM
You are about to delete this post!!!
Do you want to Block posting rights for this user (blatant spam)?