You have to login first in order to be able to post messages.
Click here to login or register if you are a new user.

Collections Contribution Request Part XV

Showing posts 1 - 20 of 22
Page:
1
 2 >
 of 2
Elianehaykal
Posted: 01/31/2014, 06:17:00 AM
Igordabari
Hi Eliane, here are my suggestions for your different collections. Feel free to choose or reject.

Cascading Nature - http://www.dreamstime.com/cascading-colldet19859
35525820
33044752
33044674
33000990
32462725
32462323
32461855
32461744
35922524
35922361
33812297

Falling Snow - http://www.dreamstime.com/falling-snow-colldet22326
36957234

Clay Jars & Pots - http://www.dreamstime.com/clay-jars-pots-colldet18555
36235974
36235862
36233031
36233021
36233001
36216822
36216813

Lone Tree - http://www.dreamstime.com/lone-tree-colldet18171
36957119
36606306
36589515
36589479
36589447
35526036
32981988
32608878
32583671
32331124
21993918

Beauty Of Swans - http://www.dreamstime.com/beauty-of-swans-colldet17946
34131578
33590376
33507125

Cats For Dog People - http://www.dreamstime.com/cats-for-dog-people-colldet17708
36944541
36944515

Away - http://www.dreamstime.com/away-colldet17450
32998606
32998486
32998475
32998469
32457659

Snowy Summits - http://www.dreamstime.com/snowy-summits-colldet17602
36931540
36930725
36861991
36606428

Small Village - http://www.dreamstime.com/small-village-colldet16103
32374654
36985202
32524753

Pastel Flowers - http://www.dreamstime.com/pastel-flowers-colldet15081
24744682

Water Reflections - http://www.dreamstime.com/water-reflections-colldet15296
36630081
36569100
35245817
35245131
33578167
32929110
31759686
31761921
32351819
28756654
28737535
26380407
26506097
26508241
26268064
32608493

Birds In Flight - http://www.dreamstime.com/birds-in-flight-colldet14458
31763391

Moonlight And Moonlit - http://www.dreamstime.com/moonlight-and-moonlit-colldet14299
31731721
35245365

In The Mist - http://www.dreamstime.com/in-the-mist-colldet15052
36985928
28778584
28753330
28718802
28756469
26333651

Cities At Night - http://www.dreamstime.com/cities-at-night-colldet14298
24750789
24751311
25484046
25488444
36743002
36569113
36569106
7d + lenses: Canon EF-S 15-85mm/3.5-5.6 IS USM & EF 100mm/2.8 USM Mac...
Posted: 01/31/2014, 08:17:48 AM
Inyrdreams
think I will shoot for YOU this weekend. bought cheese, bread, have a blizzard on the way so that covers falling snow... lol will email you later sunday!
Nikon D70 and nikon 5100
Posted: 01/31/2014, 11:17:31 AM
Elianehaykal
Igor, I added some!

Susan, looking forward to your photos and email :)
Posted: 01/31/2014, 11:32:01 AM
Igordabari
Thanks, Eliane. I am pleased a lot.
7d + lenses: Canon EF-S 15-85mm/3.5-5.6 IS USM & EF 100mm/2.8 USM Mac...
Posted: 01/31/2014, 13:05:45 PM
Elianehaykal
:)
Posted: 01/31/2014, 23:46:06 PM
Vilaimages
Hi Eliane, three images to consider for the "Birds in Flight" collection...17700887, 17667258 and 17637718...

 Seagulls and Sunlight 

 Osprey with fish 

 Seagull   

Thank you!
Photoshop CS6. ...
Edited: 02/01/2014, 07:11:35 AM
Elianehaykal
They fit perfectly :)
Posted: 02/01/2014, 11:19:03 AM
Celiaak
Oh I love that umbrella collection!
 Snow umbrellas sunlight greeting card 
 Rainy Hearts Umbrella 
 Windy Hearts and Umbrellas Valentines Day Card 
 Umbrella under rain and sunlight greeting card 
Nikon D3100, Inkscape, Imagination, Hands
Posted: 02/03/2014, 02:08:54 AM
Lejoch
Hi Eliane,

I hope this one fits for your umbrellas collection.

   Flying umbrellas   
Nikon 3100
Posted: 02/03/2014, 05:01:38 AM
Zarg404
Dear Eliane,
Can you put this image in your "The Oil Tree" collection ?

 Black olives on Oil tree 

Thank you !
Nikon
Posted: 02/03/2014, 05:31:28 AM
Flyingdolphin
Good interesting ideas for new collections. Don't think I have anything for the new ones, but maybe one for the snowy peaks and one for the lone tree as well.
   Clearly Everest       Windswept Tree   
Canon Eos60
Edited: 02/03/2014, 09:52:29 AM
Marion0711
Hello Eliane, nice collections ! May be my umbrellas would be good for "Umbrella Drama" greetings Marion.
 Umbrella 
I´m using a Canon EOS Rebel T3i
Posted: 02/04/2014, 04:29:07 AM
Whitestar1955
Love your collections! I need to learn how to make collections. Ugh! Is it hard? You are an amazing photographer!
I shoot with a Nikon D3200 and Novatron studio strobes.
Posted: 02/04/2014, 07:49:44 AM
Elianehaykal
@whitestar: not hard at all - maybe I'll write a blog about it in the coming 2 days!
Posted: 02/04/2014, 08:14:18 AM
Juanlu609
As a beginner, I like to read your blogs. I like the collections, thanks for sharing
Posted: 02/04/2014, 19:44:52 PM
Laurasinelle
Really nice collection!
equipment- Visatec Solo Three Monolight Kit, Speedlight-Nikon SB-800,...
Posted: 02/05/2014, 10:18:44 AM
Marcociannarel
What are collections? I'm new sorry ;-)
Canon
Posted: 02/06/2014, 09:49:21 AM
Georgeskyrillos
Thanks Eliane! There's also:
 Blue Water Umbrella  :)
Posted: 02/08/2014, 00:09:13 AM
Elianehaykal
Here's the promised blog about collections :)
Posted: 02/11/2014, 15:30:19 PM
Showing posts 1 - 20 of 22 Page:
1
 2 >
 of 2