To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Aleksandr Lutcenko

Aalutcenko

Mytischi, Russian Federation

1,114 Dateien

128 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:1,114

    Gesamtumsatz:128

  • Portfolio Präsentation:0.17%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.01%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.115

    Foren:0

  • Monatliche Uploads:27.85

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: April 19, 2015

BIO
Documentary filmmaker.
In my spare time I take pictures, mostly in the genre of reportage.
Ausrüstung:
Canon 60D Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM Lens Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens Lensbaby Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic
Favorisierte Themen:
people, nature, extreme conditions, travel, unusual places
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Stockbilder Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Draufsicht des Dorfs Stepantsminda von Gergeti-Dreifaltigkeitskirche, Georgia Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Draufsicht des Dorfs Stepantsminda von Gergeti-Dreifaltigkeitskirche, Georgia Regenbogen über dem georgischen Dorf von Stepantsminda nach dem Regen Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Regenbogen über dem georgischen Dorf von Stepantsminda nach dem Regen Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Stockfotografie Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Gestalten Sie durch das mit Ziegeln gedeckte Dach von Nekresi-Kloster landschaftlich Kakheti, Georgia Stockfotografie Gestalten Sie durch das mit Ziegeln gedeckte Dach von Nekresi-Kloster landschaftlich Kakheti, Georgia Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Lizenzfreies Stockbild Das Kloster des Dormition des Theotokos in Nekresi Kakheti, Georgia Landschaft von Nekresi-Kloster Kakheti, Georgia Stockbilder Landschaft von Nekresi-Kloster Kakheti, Georgia Kämpfen Sie Türme Erzi in der Jeyrah-Schlucht, Republik von Inguschetien Lizenzfreies Stockbild Kämpfen Sie Türme Erzi in der Jeyrah-Schlucht, Republik von Inguschetien Ansicht der Gergeti-Dreifaltigkeitskirche über der Straße verwischt durch Regen Stepantsminda, Georgia Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Ansicht der Gergeti-Dreifaltigkeitskirche über der Straße verwischt durch Regen Stepantsminda, Georgia

Populär

 Eben angekommenes Flüchtlingsboot Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Eben angekommenes Flüchtlingsboot Flüchtlinge waren gerade zum Ufer angekommen Stockbilder Flüchtlinge waren gerade zum Ufer angekommen Flüchtlinge im Lager Stockfoto Flüchtlinge im Lager Ein Flüchtlingskind mit einem Freiwilligen gefühle Stockfotos Ein Flüchtlingskind mit einem Freiwilligen gefühle Kinder werden vom Boot ausgezogen Stockfotos Kinder werden vom Boot ausgezogen Ein Flüchtlingskind mit einem Freiwilligen gefühle Lizenzfreies Stockbild Ein Flüchtlingskind mit einem Freiwilligen gefühle Boot mit dem Flüchtlingsschwimmen zum unterzustützen Stockbild Boot mit dem Flüchtlingsschwimmen zum unterzustützen Kinder werden vom Boot ausgezogen Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Kinder werden vom Boot ausgezogen Flüchtlinge waren gerade zum Ufer angekommen Stockfoto Flüchtlinge waren gerade zum Ufer angekommen

Videos

 Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und springt auf die Trampolinebahn im Park stock footage Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und springt auf die Trampolinebahn im Park Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock video Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock footage Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock video Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock footage Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock footage Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - verlassenes Dorf im kleinsten Emirat der UAE - Ras Al Khaimah steadycam Schuss stock footage Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - verlassenes Dorf im kleinsten Emirat der UAE - Ras Al Khaimah steadycam Schuss Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - verlassenes Dorf im kleinsten Emirat der UAE - Ras Al Khaimah steadycam Schuss stock footage Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - verlassenes Dorf im kleinsten Emirat der UAE - Ras Al Khaimah steadycam Schuss Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen stock video footage Lustiger kleiner Junge läuft und freut sich in den Park auf Teppichen und Matratzen

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Aleksandr Lutcenko

Aalutcenko

Mytischi, Russian Federation

1,114 files

128 sales

  • Uploaded files:1,114

    Total sales:128

  • Portfolio exposure:0.17%

    Database exposure0.01%

  • Downloads per image:0.115

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:27.85

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: April 19, 2015

BIO
Documentary filmmaker.
In my spare time I take pictures, mostly in the genre of reportage.
Equipment
Canon 60D Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM Lens Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L USM Lens Lensbaby Composer Pro with Sweet 35 Optic
Favourite subjects
people, nature, extreme conditions, travel, unusual places
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

The monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, Georgia Stock ImagesThe monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, GeorgiaTop view of village Stepantsminda from Gergeti Trinity Church, Georgia Royalty Free Stock PhotographyTop view of village Stepantsminda from Gergeti Trinity Church, GeorgiaRainbow over the Georgian village of Stepantsminda after the rain Royalty Free Stock PhotoRainbow over the Georgian village of Stepantsminda after the rainThe monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, Georgia Stock PhotographyThe monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, GeorgiaLandscape through the tiled roof from Nekresi Monastery. Kakheti, Georgia Stock PhotographyLandscape through the tiled roof from Nekresi Monastery. Kakheti, GeorgiaThe monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, Georgia Royalty Free Stock ImageThe monastery of the Dormition of the Theotokos in Nekresi. Kakheti, GeorgiaLandscape from Nekresi Monastery. Kakheti, Georgia Stock ImagesLandscape from Nekresi Monastery. Kakheti, GeorgiaBattle towers Erzi in the Jeyrah gorge, Republic of Ingushetia Royalty Free Stock ImageBattle towers Erzi in the Jeyrah gorge, Republic of IngushetiaView of the Gergeti Trinity Church across the road blurred by rain. Stepantsminda, Georgia Royalty Free Stock ImagesView of the Gergeti Trinity Church across the road blurred by rain. Stepantsminda, Georgia

Popular

Newly arrived refugee boat Royalty Free Stock ImagesNewly arrived refugee boatRefugees had just arrived to the shore Stock ImagesRefugees had just arrived to the shoreRefugees in the camp Stock PhotoRefugees in the campA refugee child with a volunteer. Emotions. Stock PhotosA refugee child with a volunteer. Emotions.Children are pulled out of the boat. Stock PhotosChildren are pulled out of the boat.A refugee child with a volunteer. Emotions. Royalty Free Stock ImageA refugee child with a volunteer. Emotions.Boat with refugees swims to shore Stock ImageBoat with refugees swims to shoreChildren are pulled out of the boat. Royalty Free Stock PhotographyChildren are pulled out of the boat.Refugees had just arrived to the shore Stock PhotoRefugees had just arrived to the shore

Videos

Funny little boy runs and jumps on the trampoline track in the park. stock footageFunny little boy runs and jumps on the trampoline track in the park.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock videoFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock footageFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock videoFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock footageFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock footageFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - abandoned village in the smallest emirate of the UAE - Ras Al Khaimah. Steadycam shot. stock footageAl Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - abandoned village in the smallest emirate of the UAE - Ras Al Khaimah. Steadycam shot.Al Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - abandoned village in the smallest emirate of the UAE - Ras Al Khaimah. Steadycam shot. stock footageAl Jazirah Alhamra Old Town - abandoned village in the smallest emirate of the UAE - Ras Al Khaimah. Steadycam shot.Funny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses. stock video footageFunny little boy runs and rejoices in the park on carpets and mattresses.