Betsy Logan

Bedazzledbybetsy

Fort Mill, United States

79 файлов

375 продаж

  • Загруженных файлов:79

    Всего продаж:375

  • Экспозиция портфолио:0.01%

    Экспозиция в базе 0%

  • Продаж на изображение:4.75

    Сообщений на форуме:0

  • Загрузок в месяц:0.43

На сайте с: April 24, 2005

Вебсайт

О СЕБЕ
Other than my family, I live and breathe for photogarphy and digital art. I love the photo editing end of photography as I love to create nostalgic and fantasy photos of children. My favorite photographers are: Anne Geddes, Lisa Jane, Kathleen Francour, Kim Anderson, Valeria Tabor Smith. See my gallery at: http://www.redbubble.com/people/cheerishables. I also am a huge fanatic of selective colored photography and have a resource site for any photographer, guest, or artist who enjoys this niche of photography at: www.selectivecolors.com You can also view my profile at Yuwie.com
Оборудование:
Nikon D5000 Software: Microsoft Digital Image Pro.
Любимые объекты:
Children and Babies
БольшеМеньше

Последние фото

Видеть красный цвет стоковое фотоВидеть красный цвет Красное вино стоковые фотоКрасное вино Мимолётный взгляд красного цвета стоковая фотографияМимолётный взгляд красного цвета Под ветвью вала стоковая фотография rfПод ветвью вала Взгляд от выше стоковые фотографии rfВзгляд от выше Ослаблено в стуле Wicker стоковые изображенияОслаблено в стуле Wicker Небольшой ветерок стоковые фотографии rfНебольшой ветерок Небольшой ветерок стоковые изображенияНебольшой ветерок экспресс прохождение аэропортовых формальностей стоковые изображенияэкспресс прохождение аэропортовых формальностей

Популярное

я над кто-то, котор нужно наблюдать стоковые изображения rfя над кто-то, котор нужно наблюдать усмехаться чирлидера стоковые фотографии rfусмехаться чирлидера  я над sc кто-то, котор нужно наблюдать стоковые фото я над sc кто-то, котор нужно наблюдать поле дня стоковое фотополе дня мечтает помадка стоковые изображениямечтает помадка фламингоы дуо стоковое фотофламингоы дуо партия девушки стоковое изображение rfпартия девушки мочить цветков стоковая фотография rfмочить цветков насладитесь маленькими вещами стоковые фотографии rfнасладитесь маленькими вещами

Иллюстрации

яркий чудодей звезды света s стоковое изображениеяркий чудодей звезды света s

Модели

славно стоковое фото rfславно солнцецвет стоковые изображениясолнцецвет девушка немногая увидела для того чтобы увидеть стоковое фотодевушка немногая увидела для того чтобы увидеть загородка стоковые фотографии rfзагородка сестры стоковое фотосестры выпускной вечер крупного плана стоковое фото rfвыпускной вечер крупного плана окно портрета стоковое фото rfокно портрета

Управляемые коллекции

любимые авторы

Betsy Logan

Bedazzledbybetsy

Fort Mill, United States

79 files

375 sales

  • Uploaded files:79

    Total sales:375

  • Portfolio exposure:0.01%

    Database exposure0%

  • Downloads per image:4.75

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:0.43

Joined: April 24, 2005

Website

BIO
Other than my family, I live and breathe for photogarphy and digital art. I love the photo editing end of photography as I love to create nostalgic and fantasy photos of children. My favorite photographers are: Anne Geddes, Lisa Jane, Kathleen Francour, Kim Anderson, Valeria Tabor Smith. See my gallery at: http://www.redbubble.com/people/cheerishables. I also am a huge fanatic of selective colored photography and have a resource site for any photographer, guest, or artist who enjoys this niche of photography at: www.selectivecolors.com You can also view my profile at Yuwie.com
Equipment
Nikon D5000 Software: Microsoft Digital Image Pro.
Favourite subjects
Children and Babies
More infoLess info

These are Betsy Logan's recent popular topics. Explore all photos of these topics on Dreamstime.

Latest Photos

Seeing Red stock photoSeeing Red Red Wine stock photosRed Wine Glimpse of Red stock photographyGlimpse of Red Under the Tree Branch royalty free stock photographyUnder the Tree Branch View from Above royalty free stock photosView from Above Relaxed in the Wicker Chair stock imagesRelaxed in the Wicker Chair Slight Breeze royalty free stock photosSlight Breeze Slight Breeze stock imagesSlight Breeze On The Fast Track stock imagesOn The Fast Track

Popular

Someone to Watch Over Me royalty free stock imagesSomeone to Watch Over Me Smiling Cheerleader royalty free stock photosSmiling Cheerleader Someone to Watch Over Me (SC) stock photosSomeone to Watch Over Me (SC) Field Day stock photoField Day Sweet Dreams stock imagesSweet Dreams Duo Flamingos stock photoDuo Flamingos Party Girl royalty free stock imageParty Girl Watering Flowers royalty free stock photographyWatering Flowers Enjoy The Little Things royalty free stock photosEnjoy The Little Things

Illustrations

Wizard's - Star Light Star Bright stock imageWizard's - Star Light Star Bright

Models

Glorious royalty free stock photoGlorious Sunflower stock imagesSunflower Little Girl On See-Saw stock photoLittle Girl On See-Saw On The Fence royalty free stock photosOn The Fence Sisters stock photoSisters Before Prom Closeup royalty free stock photoBefore Prom Closeup Window Portrait royalty free stock photoWindow Portrait

Favorite contributors