Nadine Spires

Bitesize

Johannesburg, South Africa

285 Dateien

297 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:285

    Gesamtumsatz:297

  • Portfolio Präsentation:0.05%

    Datenbank Präsentation0%

  • Downloads pro Bild:1.042

    Foren:143

  • Monatliche Uploads:2.26

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: December 13, 2008

Webseite

BIO
Macro photography is my area of interest but I also like to branch out with general photography. I also work with vectors and especially love the flexibility of 3D.
Ausrüstung:
Canon 650D, 100mm L IS USM Macro, 50mm f1.4 Samsung NX300, 30mm
Favorisierte Themen:
Insects, wildlife
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Schwermütige Ringelblume mit einer Note von Sun stockfotos Schwermütige Ringelblume mit einer Note von Sun

Populär

Abstrakter Hintergrund einer Geoid-Scheibe stockfotosAbstrakter Hintergrund einer Geoid-ScheibeBunte Rose Background stockfotosBunte Rose BackgroundGelbe Rosen-Grenzhintergrund stockfotoGelbe Rosen-Grenzhintergrund Obdachloser, der ein leeres Brett hält lizenzfreie stockfotos Obdachloser, der ein leeres Brett hält Obdachloser, der ein Brett hält lizenzfreie stockbilder Obdachloser, der ein Brett hältAbstrakter blauer Hintergrund lizenzfreie stockfotografieAbstrakter blauer HintergrundPlasma-Kugel lizenzfreie stockfotosPlasma-Kugel Hagelschaden der Autowindschutzscheibe stockbilder Hagelschaden der Autowindschutzscheibe Hagelschaden der Windschutzscheibe lizenzfreie stockfotos Hagelschaden der Windschutzscheibe

Illustrationen

 Erwachsene Färbungsillustration mit Schmetterlingen und Blumen stockbild Erwachsene Färbungsillustration mit Schmetterlingen und Blumen 3D übertragene Illustration heiraten Sie mich? lizenzfreies stockbild 3D übertragene Illustration heiraten Sie mich? Diamant Mutter ` s Tag 3D übertragen stockfotografie Diamant Mutter ` s Tag 3D übertragen Herzen des Diamanten 3D auf schwarzem Hintergrund stockbild Herzen des Diamanten 3D auf schwarzem Hintergrund Diamant 3D übertragen auf schwarzem Hintergrund lizenzfreie stockfotos Diamant 3D übertragen auf schwarzem Hintergrund Illustration 3D der Erde mit einem Sankt-Hut lizenzfreie stockfotografie Illustration 3D der Erde mit einem Sankt-Hut Erde und afrikanischer Kontinent stockbild Erde und afrikanischer Kontinent 3D übertragen von den Smartphones lizenzfreie stockfotos 3D übertragen von den Smartphones 3D übertragen von den Smartphones in den verschiedenen Farben lizenzfreies stockfoto 3D übertragen von den Smartphones in den verschiedenen Farben

Videos

Gleiskettenfahrzeug Cucullia Inaequalis, das auf Calendulaanlage einzieht stock footageGleiskettenfahrzeug Cucullia Inaequalis, das auf Calendulaanlage einziehtAmeisen auf einem alten Termitenhügel stock videoAmeisen auf einem alten Termitenhügel

Bevorzugte Mitwirkende

Zugewiesene Mitglieder

Verwandte Fotografen

Nadine Spires

Bitesize

Johannesburg, South Africa

284 files

297 sales

  • Uploaded files:284

    Total sales:297

  • Portfolio exposure:0.05%

    Database exposure0%

  • Downloads per image:1.046

    Message boards:143

  • Monthly uploads:2.25

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: December 13, 2008

Website

BIO
Macro photography is my area of interest but I also like to branch out with general photography. I also work with vectors and especially love the flexibility of 3D.
Equipment
Canon 650D, 100mm L IS USM Macro, 50mm f1.4 Samsung NX300, 30mm
Favourite subjects
Insects, wildlife
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Rose Wall side border with faded background stock photoRose Wall side border with faded backgroundRose Wall border with faded background stock imagesRose Wall border with faded backgroundRose Wall border as background royalty free stock imagesRose Wall border as backgroundFresh Pomegranate seeds in a glass jar royalty free stock photographyFresh Pomegranate seeds in a glass jarCloseup photo of a flowering Foxglove plant royalty free stock photosCloseup photo of a flowering Foxglove plantLovely leafy green ornamental cabbages royalty free stock imagesLovely leafy green ornamental cabbagesVariety of leafy greens and herbs stock imagesVariety of leafy greens and herbsMoody Marigold with a touch of Sun stock photosMoody Marigold with a touch of SunAssorted lipstick shades with negative space royalty free stock photographyAssorted lipstick shades with negative space

Popular

Abstract Background of a Geoid Slice stock photosAbstract Background of a Geoid SliceColourful Rose Background stock photosColourful Rose BackgroundYellow Roses Border Background stock photoYellow Roses Border BackgroundHomeless person holding a blank board royalty free stock photosHomeless person holding a blank boardHomeless person holding a board royalty free stock imagesHomeless person holding a boardAbstract Blue Background royalty free stock photographyAbstract Blue BackgroundPlasma Ball royalty free stock photosPlasma BallHail damage to car windshield stock imagesHail damage to car windshieldHail damage to windshield royalty free stock photosHail damage to windshield

Illustrations

Adult coloring illustration with butterflies and flowers stock imageAdult coloring illustration with butterflies and flowers3D rendered illustration Will you marry me? royalty free stock image3D rendered illustration Will you marry me?Mother`s Day 3D diamond render stock photographyMother`s Day 3D diamond render3D diamond hearts on black background stock image3D diamond hearts on black background3D diamond render on black background royalty free stock photos3D diamond render on black background3D illustration of the Earth with a Santa hat royalty free stock photography3D illustration of the Earth with a Santa hatEarth and African continent stock imageEarth and African continent3D render of smartphones royalty free stock photos3D render of smartphones3D render of smartphones in different colors royalty free stock photo3D render of smartphones in different colors

Videos

Cucullia Inaequalis caterpillar feeding on Calendula plant stock footageCucullia Inaequalis caterpillar feeding on Calendula plantAnts on an old termite mound stock videoAnts on an old termite mound

Favorite contributors

Referred members

Related photographers