To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Collections Contribution Request Part XV

Here's a new round of my traditional blogs requesting contributions to new collections I'm managing and the usual request to please read the descriptions first then send suggestions (it's time-consuming to go through photos that don't fit the theme) :)

The previous 14 blogs that are still open for suggestions as well are:

I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI, XII, XIII, & XIV.

Let's start with enjoying some Rustic Cheese:

© Ukrphoto ( Help)
© Wiktory ( Help)

Then off to relax under The Oil Tree:

© Peresanz ( Help)

And watch some fragile Baby Trees:

© Morozena ( Help)
© Xalanx ( Help)

Go over some great Inspirational thoughts:

© Raywoo ( Help)

Then the weather starts changing so some Umbrella Drama is needed:

© Sbotas ( Help)

But it seems there's a full-fledged blizzard and Falling Snow overtakes the day:

© Yuryz ( Help)

:)

Photo credits: Christian Jung, Eliane Haykal, Fotolotti, Georges Kyrillos, Isabela66, Evgeniya Moroz, Pere Sanz , Photographerlondon, Raywoo, Sinisa Botas, Igor Stevanovic, Stockcreations, Subbotina, Ukrphoto, Viktorija Puke, Xalanx, Yuryz.

Your article must be written in English

Publish
February 17, 2014

Dejai63

...I forgot and some Umbrellas for "Umbrella drama" too:
 Umbrella .

Thank you.

February 17, 2014

Dejai63

Hello Eliane, I have some cheese if you are willing to take in your collection "cheese".
 Italian cheese 
Thank you Dieter.

February 11, 2014

Elianehaykal

Here's the promised blog about collections :)

February 08, 2014

Georgeskyrillos

Thanks Eliane! There's also:
 Blue Water Umbrella  :)

February 06, 2014

Marcociannarel

What are collections? I'm new sorry ;-)

February 05, 2014

Laurasinelle

Really nice collection!

February 04, 2014

Juanlu609

As a beginner, I like to read your blogs. I like the collections, thanks for sharing

February 04, 2014

Elianehaykal

@whitestar: not hard at all - maybe I'll write a blog about it in the coming 2 days!

February 04, 2014

Whitestar1955

Love your collections! I need to learn how to make collections. Ugh! Is it hard? You are an amazing photographer!

February 04, 2014

Marion0711

Hello Eliane, nice collections ! May be my umbrellas would be good for "Umbrella Drama" greetings Marion.
 Image not available or id is incorrect. 

February 03, 2014

Flyingdolphin

Good interesting ideas for new collections. Don't think I have anything for the new ones, but maybe one for the snowy peaks and one for the lone tree as well.
   Clearly Everest       Windswept Tree   

February 03, 2014

Zarg404

Dear Eliane,
Can you put this image in your "The Oil Tree" collection ?

 Image not available or id is incorrect. 

Thank you !

February 03, 2014

Lejoch

Hi Eliane,

I hope this one fits for your umbrellas collection.

   Flying umbrellas   

February 03, 2014

Celiaak

Oh I love that umbrella collection!
 Snow umbrellas sunlight greeting card 
 Rainy Hearts Umbrella 
 Windy Hearts and Umbrellas Valentines Day Card 
 Umbrella under rain and sunlight greeting card 

February 01, 2014

Elianehaykal

They fit perfectly :)

February 01, 2014

Vilaimages

Hi Eliane, three images to consider for the "Birds in Flight" collection...17700887, 17667258 and 17637718...

 Seagulls and Sunlight 

 Osprey with fish 

 Seagull   

Thank you!

January 31, 2014

Elianehaykal

:)

January 31, 2014

Igordabari

Thanks, Eliane. I am pleased a lot.

January 31, 2014

Elianehaykal

Igor, I added some!

Susan, looking forward to your photos and email :)

January 31, 2014

Inyrdreams

think I will shoot for YOU this weekend. bought cheese, bread, have a blizzard on the way so that covers falling snow... lol will email you later sunday!

January 31, 2014

Igordabari

Hi Eliane, here are my suggestions for your different collections. Feel free to choose or reject.

Cascading Nature - https://www.dreamstime.com/cascading-colldet19859
35525820
33044752
33044674
33000990
32462725
32462323
32461855
32461744
35922524
35922361
33812297

Falling Snow - https://www.dreamstime.com/falling-snow-colldet22326
36957234

Clay Jars & Pots - https://www.dreamstime.com/clay-jars-pots-colldet18555
36235974
36235862
36233031
36233021
36233001
36216822
36216813

Lone Tree - https://www.dreamstime.com/lone-tree-colldet18171
36957119
36606306
36589515
36589479
36589447
35526036
32981988
32608878
32583671
32331124
21993918

Beauty Of Swans - https://www.dreamstime.com/beauty-of-swans-colldet17946
34131578
33590376
33507125

Cats For Dog People - https://www.dreamstime.com/cats-for-dog-people-colldet17708
36944541
36944515

Away - https://www.dreamstime.com/away-colldet17450
32998606
32998486
32998475
32998469
32457659

Snowy Summits - https://www.dreamstime.com/snowy-summits-colldet17602
36931540
36930725
36861991
36606428

Small Village - https://www.dreamstime.com/small-village-colldet16103
32374654
36985202
32524753

Pastel Flowers - https://www.dreamstime.com/pastel-flowers-colldet15081
24744682

Water Reflections - https://www.dreamstime.com/water-reflections-colldet15296
36630081
36569100
35245817
35245131
33578167
32929110
31759686
31761921
32351819
28756654
28737535
26380407
26506097
26508241
26268064
32608493

Birds In Flight - https://www.dreamstime.com/birds-in-flight-colldet14458
31763391

Moonlight And Moonlit - https://www.dreamstime.com/moonlight-and-moonlit-colldet14299
31731721
35245365

In The Mist - https://www.dreamstime.com/in-the-mist-colldet15052
36985928
28778584
28753330
28718802
28756469
26333651

Cities At Night - https://www.dreamstime.com/cities-at-night-colldet14298
24750789
24751311
25484046
25488444
36743002
36569113
36569106

Related image searches
Olive related image searches