Warning: shopping scam website - Dreamstime

I've been looking around the web for the best price for a Panasonic 20mm f1.7. I came across DVStage.com, an impressive looking site which purports to offer the lens at this one.

Hope this is helpful!

Photo credits: Ajv123ajv.

Your article must be written in English

July 03, 2011


I saw that side as well. When I ask them where is the company is based and from where they will send the items, due to the warranty issues, They answer is a kind of smoky words. So I changed the sidewalk of the road ;)

July 03, 2011


Thanks for sharing....It´s good to know that and to avoid it!

July 02, 2011


When I'm shopping on the internet and considering doing business with a company I'm not familiar with, I always check them on www.resellerratings.com to read what others have to say about them. I checked out DVStage.com and there were only two reviews - both bad. Here's what has been written about them on resellerratings.com if you'd like to read them. Reseller Ratings

July 02, 2011


When I do shopping in the internet and compare prices I'm always very careful with the cheapest vendor. Normally I don't select the cheapest one - just as a matter of precaution.

Related image searches
Fraud related image searches