To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Darius Dzinnik

Dar1930

Oldenburg, Germany

21,882 Dateien

3,154 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:21,882

    Gesamtumsatz:3,154

  • Portfolio Präsentation:3.42%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.29%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.144

    Foren:5

  • Monatliche Uploads:245.87

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: April 21, 2011

Ausrüstung:
Pentacon six TL,Nikon F4,Sony d380,Nikon7000, Nikon D800E + Lens
Favorisierte Themen:
Architecture, Landscapes, Portrait,Nature
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Rustikaler Spinat Tortellini mit Käse- und Cocktailcocktail toma Lizenzfreies Stockbild Rustikaler Spinat Tortellini mit Käse- und Cocktailcocktail toma Rustikaler Spinat Tortellini mit Käse- und Cocktailcocktail toma Stockfoto Rustikaler Spinat Tortellini mit Käse- und Cocktailcocktail toma Knuspriges Pittabrot mit gegrilltem Kreiselkompassfleisch Verschiedenes Gemüse und Kaimanfisch Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Knuspriges Pittabrot mit gegrilltem Kreiselkompassfleisch Verschiedenes Gemüse und Kaimanfisch Rustikale Kreiselkompasse überziehen es Keile des grünen Salats und der Kartoffel Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Rustikale Kreiselkompasse überziehen es Keile des grünen Salats und der Kartoffel Kreiselkompasse überziehen es grüner Salat, Oliven und Kartoffelkeile Stockfotografie Kreiselkompasse überziehen es grüner Salat, Oliven und Kartoffelkeile Kreiselkompasse überziehen es grüner Salat, Oliven und Kartoffelkeile Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Kreiselkompasse überziehen es grüner Salat, Oliven und Kartoffelkeile Ravioli mit Spinatsfüllung, -geriebenen Käses und -cocktails tomatoe Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Ravioli mit Spinatsfüllung, -geriebenen Käses und -cocktails tomatoe Rustikale Kreiselkompasse überziehen es Keile des grünen Salats und der Kartoffel Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Rustikale Kreiselkompasse überziehen es Keile des grünen Salats und der Kartoffel Ravioli mit Spinatsfüllung, -geriebenen Käses und -cocktails tomatoe Lizenzfreies Stockbild Ravioli mit Spinatsfüllung, -geriebenen Käses und -cocktails tomatoe

Populär

Polnische Klumpenmehlklöße StockbilderPolnische KlumpenmehlklößeMassagestein StockbilderMassagesteinPolnische Klumpenmehlklöße StockbildPolnische KlumpenmehlklößeUngarisches Gulasch StockfotografieUngarisches Gulasch Weihnachts-Madeira-Kuchen Lizenzfreies Stockbild Weihnachts-Madeira-KuchenPierogi.Polish Teller Lizenzfreie StockfotografiePierogi.Polish Teller Chili con carne Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Chili con carneSchlesische Kartoffelmehlklöße StockbildSchlesische Kartoffelmehlklöße Korb der Frucht Stockfotografie Korb der Frucht

Editors' Choice

 Rustikaler Krebscocktail Stockbild Rustikaler Krebscocktail Gebratenes Huhn mit Chips und Salat Stockbild Gebratenes Huhn mit Chips und Salat Frühlingskäsekuchen mit Pistazien Stockfoto Frühlingskäsekuchen mit Pistazien Tiger Bread Lizenzfreies Stockbild Tiger Bread Selbst gemachtes Brot Stockfotografie Selbst gemachtes Brot Frischer und köstlicher Panettone Stockfotos Frischer und köstlicher Panettone Braten-Weihnachtsente mit Äpfeln Lizenzfreies Stockbild Braten-Weihnachtsente mit Äpfeln Rotwein von einem Fass mit Trauben und einem Glas Wein Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Rotwein von einem Fass mit Trauben und einem Glas Wein Geschmackvolles Weihnachten Stollen Stockbild Geschmackvolles Weihnachten Stollen

Illustrationen

 Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Stockfoto Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Lizenzfreies Stockbild Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Stockfotos Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Stockfotografie Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Stockfotos Erdbeertörtchen mit Vanillepudding und Eiscreme Schönheit und frischer Lavendel im Blumentopf Lizenzfreies Stockbild Schönheit und frischer Lavendel im Blumentopf Schönheit und frischer Lavendel im Blumentopf Lizenzfreies Stockbild Schönheit und frischer Lavendel im Blumentopf Weißer Spargel und Rhabarber Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Weißer Spargel und Rhabarber

Modelle

Erste Kommunion StockbildErste KommunionReifer Mann mit Laptop StockfotografieReifer Mann mit LaptopKleine Mädchen mit Tablette StockfotoKleine Mädchen mit Tablette Frau mit Taschen im Stamm Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Frau mit Taschen im Stamm

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Darius Dzinnik

Dar1930

Oldenburg, Germany

21,882 files

3,116 sales

  • Uploaded files:21,882

    Total sales:3,116

  • Portfolio exposure:3.45%

    Database exposure0.3%

  • Downloads per image:0.142

    Message boards:5

  • Monthly uploads:251.52

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: April 21, 2011

Equipment
Pentacon six TL,Nikon F4,Sony d380,Nikon7000, Nikon D800E + Lens
Favourite subjects
Architecture, Landscapes, Portrait,Nature
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Rustic spinach tortellini with cheese and cocktail cocktail toma Royalty Free Stock ImageRustic spinach tortellini with cheese and cocktail cocktail tomaRustic spinach tortellini with cheese and cocktail cocktail toma Stock PhotoRustic spinach tortellini with cheese and cocktail cocktail tomaCrunchy pita with grilled gyros meat. Various vegetables and gar Royalty Free Stock ImagesCrunchy pita with grilled gyros meat. Various vegetables and garRustic gyros plate it green salad and potato wedges Royalty Free Stock PhotosRustic gyros plate it green salad and potato wedgesGyros plate it green salad ,olives and potato wedges Stock PhotographyGyros plate it green salad ,olives and potato wedgesGyros plate it green salad ,olives and potato wedges Royalty Free Stock PhotosGyros plate it green salad ,olives and potato wedgesRavioli with spinach filling, grated cheese and cocktail tomatoe Royalty Free Stock PhotographyRavioli with spinach filling, grated cheese and cocktail tomatoeRustic gyros plate it green salad and potato wedges Royalty Free Stock ImagesRustic gyros plate it green salad and potato wedgesRavioli with spinach filling, grated cheese and cocktail tomatoe Royalty Free Stock ImageRavioli with spinach filling, grated cheese and cocktail tomatoe

Popular

Massage stone Stock ImagesMassage stonePolish Curd  dumplings Stock ImagesPolish Curd dumplingsPolish Curd  dumplings Stock ImagePolish Curd dumplingsChristmas madeira cake Royalty Free Stock ImageChristmas madeira cakeHungarian goulash Stock PhotographyHungarian goulashPierogi.Polish  dish Royalty Free Stock PhotographyPierogi.Polish dishChili con Carne Royalty Free Stock ImagesChili con CarneSilesian potato dumplings Stock ImageSilesian potato dumplingsBasket of fruit Stock PhotographyBasket of fruit

Editors' choice

Rustic crab salad Stock ImageRustic crab saladFried chicken with chips and salad Stock ImageFried chicken with chips and saladSpring cheese cake with pistachios Stock PhotoSpring cheese cake with pistachiosTiger bread Royalty Free Stock ImageTiger breadHomemade bread Stock PhotographyHomemade breadFresh and delicious panettone Stock PhotosFresh and delicious panettoneRoast Christmas duck with apples Royalty Free Stock ImageRoast Christmas duck with applesRed wine from a barrel with grapes and a glass of wine Royalty Free Stock PhotosRed wine from a barrel with grapes and a glass of wineTasty Christmas Stollen Stock ImageTasty Christmas Stollen

Illustrations

Strawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Stock PhotoStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Royalty Free Stock ImageStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Stock PhotosStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Royalty Free Stock PhotographyStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Stock PhotographyStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice cream Stock PhotosStrawberry tart with vanilla pudding and ice creamBeauty and fresh lavender in the flower pot Royalty Free Stock ImageBeauty and fresh lavender in the flower potBeauty and fresh lavender in the flower pot Royalty Free Stock ImageBeauty and fresh lavender in the flower potWhite asparagus and rhubarb Royalty Free Stock ImagesWhite asparagus and rhubarb

Models

First Communion Stock ImageFirst CommunionMature man with laptop Stock PhotographyMature man with laptopSmall girls with tablet Stock PhotoSmall girls with tabletWoman with bags in the trunk Royalty Free Stock PhotosWoman with bags in the trunk