Emirates Photos, Images, & Pictures

Managed by Perstock
Created: 12/28/2013
107 images from 11 contributors
Description: The United Arab Emirates also called the Emirates or the UAE is a federation of seven emirates. The constituent emirates are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. The capital is Abu Dhabi, which is one of the two centers of commercial and cultural activities, together with Dubai. Islam is the official religion of the UAE, and Arabic is the official language.
Keywords: travel, skyscraper, arabic, tourism, islam, arabian, gulf, landmark, islamic, emirates, desert, mosque, skyscrapers, arab, dubai, minaret, sheikh, souk, asia