To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Márcio Pannunzio

Marciopann

Ilhabela, Brazil

173 Dateien

2 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:173

    Gesamtumsatz:2

  • Portfolio Präsentation:0.03%

    Datenbank Präsentation0%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.012

    Foren:0

  • Monatliche Uploads:9.11

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: December 5, 2016

Webseite

BIO
Márcio Pannunzio, who lives in Ilhabela, northern coast of São Paulo State, Brazil, is a performer that works with drawing, printmaking, painting and photography.

He won international awards twelve times: in XYLON 12 - International Triennial Exhibition of Artistic Relief Printing (Switzerland ), in the Biennale Internationale d' Estampe Contemporaine de Trois - Rivières, Première Édition (Canada ), in the 3rd International Competition Minigrabado " Ciudad de Orense " (Spain ), in BIMPE V - The Fifth International Biennial Miniature Print Exhibition ( Canada), in the 1st International Small Engraving Salon Inter - Grabado 2005 ( Uruguay), in the 2nd and 3rd Muestra International Miniprint Rosario 2005 ( Argentina), in Third Biennial Argentina Graphic Latinoamericana, at 5th Biennial National Grabado in Relieve - 1st Iberoamerican XYLON Argentina, in the 3rd International Mini Print Biennial Ciuj - Napoca ( Romania ), in iTart 2001 - 3rd Mini Graphic World Wide Show ( Italy ), in 3rd International Biennial Racibórz 2000 Poland ( Poland) and in the 11th Biennial of San Juan del Grabado Latinoamerciano y del Caribe (Puerto Rico ).

In Brazil he was awarded in thirty-seven times.

He was a fellow of the Vitae Foundation in 2002 and was among the winners of ProAc notices of Visual Arts in 2008, 2010 and 2011. He has held twenty-seven individual exhibitons, five of them abroad.

See more visiting www.marciopan.com
www.marciopan.art.br
www.ilhabelemfoco.com
www.retratararte.com
Ausrüstung:
Nikon D700 whith vintage prime lens ( 28mm, 35mm, 50mm, 85mm, 105mm, 180mm and 200mm ), Canon EOS450 with Nikkor lenses and vintage prime lenses m42, Samsung NX 2000 and Sony Alpha NEX F3 using lenses prime Nikkor, Hoya, Soligor, Helios, Pentax, Jupiter and Olympus. Speedlights, softboxes, tripods.
Favorisierte Themen:
Portrait and street photography
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockfotos Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Lizenzfreies Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockfoto Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockfoto Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockfotos Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi

Populär

 Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Lizenzfreies Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Digital-Zeichnung - Bleistift - vertikales Format, nackte menschliche Figuren darstellend, Melancholie, einsam Unbedeutende und e Stockfoto Digital-Zeichnung - Bleistift - vertikales Format, nackte menschliche Figuren darstellend, Melancholie, einsam Unbedeutende und e Digital-Zeichnung im Breitbildbildschirmformat, bildliche, unbedeutende, empfindlichem und fasten, die menschlichen Gesichter, di Stockfoto Digital-Zeichnung im Breitbildbildschirmformat, bildliche, unbedeutende, empfindlichem und fasten, die menschlichen Gesichter, di Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Stockfoto Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi Stockbild Brasilianischer Karneval Parade der Ita Lions-Sambaschule auf der Allee in Ilhabela, Brasilien, 02/28/2017 Künstlerisches Foto mi

Illustrationen

 Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Stockbild Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Stockbild Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Lizenzfreies Stockbild Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Stockfotografie Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt Stockbild Illustration gemacht auf der Tablette, die ein menschliches Gesicht darstellt

Exklusiv

 Digital-Zeichnung im Breitbildbildschirmformat, bildliche, unbedeutende, empfindlichem und fasten, die menschlichen Gesichter, di Stockfoto Digital-Zeichnung im Breitbildbildschirmformat, bildliche, unbedeutende, empfindlichem und fasten, die menschlichen Gesichter, di Illustration gemacht von der digitalen Zeichnung, die Detail des Gesichtes eines Mannes beunruhigt, fassungslos, überrascht zeigt Stockfotografie Illustration gemacht von der digitalen Zeichnung, die Detail des Gesichtes eines Mannes beunruhigt, fassungslos, überrascht zeigt Illustration gemacht mit dem nankin, das nebeneinander den Fehlschlag von zwei Männern anzeigt Stockbilder Illustration gemacht mit dem nankin, das nebeneinander den Fehlschlag von zwei Männern anzeigt Illustration gemacht vom hölzernen Stich, der eine Szene von Ausnutzung und von Ungerechtigkeit darstellt Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Illustration gemacht vom hölzernen Stich, der eine Szene von Ausnutzung und von Ungerechtigkeit darstellt Straßenbild, das Beachgoers auf Perequê-Strand in Ilhabela, Brasilien zeigt Stockfotos Straßenbild, das Beachgoers auf Perequê-Strand in Ilhabela, Brasilien zeigt Illustration gemacht von der Bleistift-Zeichnung mit dem Thema des Triumphes des Todes Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Illustration gemacht von der Bleistift-Zeichnung mit dem Thema des Triumphes des Todes Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e Stockfotos Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e Stockfotos Illustration geschaffen im Bleistift, der eine eingebildete, alleine, schwermütige menschliche Figur darstellt Unbedeutende und e

Márcio Pannunzio

Marciopann

Ilhabela, Brazil

173 files

2 sales

  • Uploaded files:173

    Total sales:2

  • Portfolio exposure:0.03%

    Database exposure0%

  • Downloads per image:0.012

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:5.58

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: December 5, 2016

Website

BIO
Márcio Pannunzio, who lives in Ilhabela, northern coast of São Paulo State, Brazil, is a performer that works with drawing, printmaking, painting and photography.

He won international awards twelve times: in XYLON 12 - International Triennial Exhibition of Artistic Relief Printing (Switzerland ), in the Biennale Internationale d' Estampe Contemporaine de Trois - Rivières, Première Édition (Canada ), in the 3rd International Competition Minigrabado " Ciudad de Orense " (Spain ), in BIMPE V - The Fifth International Biennial Miniature Print Exhibition ( Canada), in the 1st International Small Engraving Salon Inter - Grabado 2005 ( Uruguay), in the 2nd and 3rd Muestra International Miniprint Rosario 2005 ( Argentina), in Third Biennial Argentina Graphic Latinoamericana, at 5th Biennial National Grabado in Relieve - 1st Iberoamerican XYLON Argentina, in the 3rd International Mini Print Biennial Ciuj - Napoca ( Romania ), in iTart 2001 - 3rd Mini Graphic World Wide Show ( Italy ), in 3rd International Biennial Racibórz 2000 Poland ( Poland) and in the 11th Biennial of San Juan del Grabado Latinoamerciano y del Caribe (Puerto Rico ).

In Brazil he was awarded in thirty-seven times.

He was a fellow of the Vitae Foundation in 2002 and was among the winners of ProAc notices of Visual Arts in 2008, 2010 and 2011. He has held twenty-seven individual exhibitons, five of them abroad.

See more visiting www.marciopan.com
www.marciopan.art.br
www.ilhabelemfoco.com
www.retratararte.com
Equipment
Nikon D700 whith vintage prime lens ( 28mm, 35mm, 50mm, 85mm, 105mm, 180mm and 200mm ), Canon EOS450 with Nikkor lenses and vintage prime lenses m42, Samsung NX 2000 and Sony Alpha NEX F3 using lenses prime Nikkor, Hoya, Soligor, Helios, Pentax, Jupiter and Olympus. Speedlights, softboxes, tripods.
Favourite subjects
Portrait and street photography
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Brazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock photosBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select royalty free stock photoBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select royalty free stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock photoBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select royalty free stock photoBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock photoBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock photosBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select

Popular

Brazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select royalty free stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectDigital drawing - pencil - vertical format, depicting naked human figures, melancholy, lonely. Minimalist and delicate tracing. royalty free stock photosDigital drawing - pencil - vertical format, depicting naked human figures, melancholy, lonely. Minimalist and delicate tracing.Brazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock photographyBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with selectBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select stock imageBrazilian Carnival. Parade of the Ita Lions samba school on the avenue in Ilhabela, Brazil, 02/28/2017. Artistic photo with select

Illustrations

Illustration made on tablet depicting a human face royalty free stock photoIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face stock imageIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face stock imageIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face royalty free stock imageIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face royalty free stock photographyIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face stock photographyIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face royalty free stock photosIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face royalty free stock photographyIllustration made on tablet depicting a human faceIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face stock imageIllustration made on tablet depicting a human face

Exclusive

Digital drawing - pencil - vertical format, depicting naked human figures, melancholy, lonely. Minimalist and delicate tracing. stock photoDigital drawing - pencil - vertical format, depicting naked human figures, melancholy, lonely. Minimalist and delicate tracing.Illustration made from digital drawing showing detail of the face of a man distressed, stunned, amazed. Minimalist and delicate. stock photographyIllustration made from digital drawing showing detail of the face of a man distressed, stunned, amazed. Minimalist and delicate.Illustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing. royalty free stock photographyIllustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing.Illustration in picture painting of a serious man stock photosIllustration in picture painting of a serious manIllustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing. Artwor royalty free stock photoIllustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing. ArtworIllustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing. stock photosIllustration created in pencil depicting an imaginary, solitary, melancholic human figure. Minimalist and delicate drawing.Illustration made from wood engraving depicting a scene of exploitation and injustice royalty free stock imagesIllustration made from wood engraving depicting a scene of exploitation and injusticeIllustration made from pencil drawing with the theme of the triumph of death royalty free stock photographyIllustration made from pencil drawing with the theme of the triumph of deathStreet scene showing beachgoers on Perequê beach in Ilhabela, Brazil stock photosStreet scene showing beachgoers on Perequê beach in Ilhabela, Brazil

Related photographers