Marian Vejcik

Marianvejcik

Liptovsky Mikulas, Slovakia

12,699 Dateien

8,295 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:12,699

    Gesamtumsatz:8,295

  • Portfolio Präsentation:1.89%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.13%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.653

    Foren:24

  • Monatliche Uploads:141.10

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: March 17, 2012

Ausrüstung:
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Lenses: 17-40 F4L USM 50 F1.4 24-105 F4 L IS USM 70-200 F2.8 L IS USM Extender 1.4 100mm F2.8 L IS USM Macro
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

Populär

 Weihnachtskerzen, die nachts brennen Auszug leuchtet Hintergrund durch Goldenes Licht der Kerzenflamme lizenzfreie stockfotografie Weihnachtskerzen, die nachts brennen Auszug leuchtet Hintergrund durch Goldenes Licht der Kerzenflamme Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche kochend, nur Hände Zugebereitetes Fleischsteak mit Kartoffel- oder Selleriepfannkuchen lizenzfreie stockbilder Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche kochend, nur Hände Zugebereitetes Fleischsteak mit Kartoffel- oder Selleriepfannkuchen Kaffeepausegeschäft Tasse Kaffee-Handy und -zeitung lizenzfreie stockfotos Kaffeepausegeschäft Tasse Kaffee-Handy und -zeitung Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche kochend, nur Hände Zugebereitetes Rindfleischsteak mit Gemüsedekoration stockbild Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche kochend, nur Hände Zugebereitetes Rindfleischsteak mit Gemüsedekoration Rote Rose Handgemachte Herzen des roten Stoffes auf hölzernem Hintergrund lizenzfreie stockfotos Rote Rose Handgemachte Herzen des roten Stoffes auf hölzernem Hintergrund Italienische und Mittelmeerlebensmittelinhaltsstoffe auf altem hölzernem Hintergrund lizenzfreie stockfotos Italienische und Mittelmeerlebensmittelinhaltsstoffe auf altem hölzernem HintergrundBeifall stockfotoBeifall Thermometer auf Schnee zeigt niedrige Temperaturen - null Niedrige Temperaturen in den Grad Celsius und Fahrenheit Kaltes Winterw lizenzfreie stockbilder Thermometer auf Schnee zeigt niedrige Temperaturen - null Niedrige Temperaturen in den Grad Celsius und Fahrenheit Kaltes Winterw Weihnachten Weihnachtsblaue Bälle und silberner Bandschnee und abstrakter Hintergrund des Raumes stockfoto Weihnachten Weihnachtsblaue Bälle und silberner Bandschnee und abstrakter Hintergrund des Raumes

Editors' Choice

 Frisch gegrilltes Kriegsbeilsteak auf Schieferplatte mit Salzpfefferrosmarin- und -petersilienkräutern Geschnittene Stücke saftig lizenzfreie stockbilder Frisch gegrilltes Kriegsbeilsteak auf Schieferplatte mit Salzpfefferrosmarin- und -petersilienkräutern Geschnittene Stücke saftig Spitze Pizzabretttomatenolivenknoblauch-Basilikum parme der Ansicht leeren lizenzfreie stockbilder Spitze Pizzabretttomatenolivenknoblauch-Basilikum parme der Ansicht leeren Italienische Teigwarenspaghettis mit Olivenölbasilikum der Tomatensauce und Parmesankäseparmesankäse in der alten Wanne stockfoto Italienische Teigwarenspaghettis mit Olivenölbasilikum der Tomatensauce und Parmesankäseparmesankäse in der alten Wanne Nahaufnahmehaus machte Rindfleischburger mit Messer und Fischrogen auf hölzernem ta stockfoto Nahaufnahmehaus machte Rindfleischburger mit Messer und Fischrogen auf hölzernem ta Italienische Pizza mit Olivenölparmesankäse der Prosciuttotomatenoliven stockbild Italienische Pizza mit Olivenölparmesankäse der Prosciuttotomatenoliven limonade Granatapfel der frischen Frucht der Limonade vith auf barcounter herein lizenzfreie stockbilder limonade Granatapfel der frischen Frucht der Limonade vith auf barcounter herein Alkoholisches Getränk des Moskau-Maultiercocktails auf Barzähler in der Kneipe oder im Re stockfotos Alkoholisches Getränk des Moskau-Maultiercocktails auf Barzähler in der Kneipe oder im Re Dekoratives Brot der Tradition Traditioneller Ringmarmorkuchen mit Ostern-Dekoration lizenzfreie stockfotografie Dekoratives Brot der Tradition Traditioneller Ringmarmorkuchen mit Ostern-Dekoration Lese Schwarzer oder blauer alter älterer Landwirt der Bündeltrauben in der Hand stockfotos Lese Schwarzer oder blauer alter älterer Landwirt der Bündeltrauben in der Hand

Illustrationen

 Die Türkei fahnenschwenkend im Wind - Spitze der Ansicht lizenzfreie stockbilder Die Türkei fahnenschwenkend im Wind - Spitze der Ansicht Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie stockbild Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie lizenzfreie stockbilder Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie lizenzfreie stockfotos Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie stockbilder Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie stockfotografie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie lizenzfreies stockfoto Grüne Flagge der Europäischen Gemeinschaft als Kennzeichen der organischen Bionahrung oder der Ökologie Die Nr. null bis neun auf verschiedenen Farbpapierhintergründen stockfotografie Die Nr. null bis neun auf verschiedenen Farbpapierhintergründen Die Nr. null bis neun auf verschiedenen Farbpapierhintergründen lizenzfreie stockfotografie Die Nr. null bis neun auf verschiedenen Farbpapierhintergründen

Modelle

Radfahrer lizenzfreies stockfotoRadfahrerJunge und Geld lizenzfreies stockbildJunge und GeldMagnetisch Resonanz- stockbildMagnetisch Resonanz-Radfahrer auf Waldspur lizenzfreie stockfotosRadfahrer auf WaldspurJunger Schankwirt, der Getränk vorbereitet lizenzfreies stockbildJunger Schankwirt, der Getränk vorbereitetBaby lizenzfreies stockfotoBaby chef Chef Cooking Chef, der Teller verziert Chef, der eine Mahlzeit vorbereitet Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche bereitet  stockfotos chef Chef Cooking Chef, der Teller verziert Chef, der eine Mahlzeit vorbereitet Chef in der Hotel- oder Restaurantküche bereitet  Zusammensetzung #2 Weibliche Hand, die bunte Einkaufstaschen auf Weiß hält stockbild Zusammensetzung #2 Weibliche Hand, die bunte Einkaufstaschen auf Weiß hält Kind mit Kirschen Kleines Mädchen mit frischen Kirschen Porträt eines lächelnden jungen Mädchens mit der Schüssel voll von den fr lizenzfreies stockfoto Kind mit Kirschen Kleines Mädchen mit frischen Kirschen Porträt eines lächelnden jungen Mädchens mit der Schüssel voll von den fr

Bevorzugte Mitwirkende

Zugewiesene Mitglieder

Marian Vejcik

Marianvejcik

Liptovsky Mikulas, Slovakia

11,643 files

7,769 sales

  • Uploaded files:11,643

    Total sales:7,769

  • Portfolio exposure:1.76%

    Database exposure0.13%

  • Downloads per image:0.667

    Message boards:24

  • Monthly uploads:135.38

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: March 17, 2012

Equipment
Canon EOS 5D Mark III Lenses: 17-40 F4L USM 50 F1.4 24-105 F4 L IS USM 70-200 F2.8 L IS USM Extender 1.4 100mm F2.8 L IS USM Macro
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Towers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock photographyTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock imageTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions royalty free stock photosTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock photographyTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions royalty free stock imagesTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock imageTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock photoTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions royalty free stock photographyTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positionsTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions stock imagesTowers of the euro coins stacked in different positions

Popular

Christmas candles burning at night. Abstract candles background. Golden light of candle flame. royalty free stock photographyChristmas candles burning at night. Abstract candles background. Golden light of candle flame.Chef in hotel or restaurant kitchen cooking, only hands. Prepared meat steak with potato or celery pancakes. royalty free stock imagesChef in hotel or restaurant kitchen cooking, only hands. Prepared meat steak with potato or celery pancakes.Coffee break business. Cup of coffee mobile phone and newspaper. royalty free stock photosCoffee break business. Cup of coffee mobile phone and newspaper.Chef in hotel or restaurant kitchen cooking, only hands. Prepared beef steak with vegetable decoration stock imageChef in hotel or restaurant kitchen cooking, only hands. Prepared beef steak with vegetable decorationValentines day. Red cloth handmade hearts on wooden background royalty free stock photosValentines day. Red cloth handmade hearts on wooden backgroundItalian and Mediterranean food ingredients on old wooden background. royalty free stock photosItalian and Mediterranean food ingredients on old wooden background.Cheers stock photoCheersThermometer on snow shows low temperatures - zero. Low temperatures in degrees Celsius and fahrenheit. Cold winter weather - zero. royalty free stock imagesThermometer on snow shows low temperatures - zero. Low temperatures in degrees Celsius and fahrenheit. Cold winter weather - zero.Christmas. Christmas blue balls and silver ribbon snow and space abstract background. stock photoChristmas. Christmas blue balls and silver ribbon snow and space abstract background.

Editors' choice

Freshly grilled tomahawk steak on slate plate with salt pepper rosemary and parsley herbs. Sliced pieces of juicy beef steak royalty free stock imagesFreshly grilled tomahawk steak on slate plate with salt pepper rosemary and parsley herbs. Sliced pieces of juicy beef steakTop of view empty pizza board tomatoes olives garlic basil parmesan cheese and prosciutto royalty free stock imagesTop of view empty pizza board tomatoes olives garlic basil parmesan cheese and prosciuttoItalian pasta spaghetti with tomato sauce olive oil basil and parmesan cheese in old pan stock photoItalian pasta spaghetti with tomato sauce olive oil basil and parmesan cheese in old panClose-up home made beef burger with knife and fries on wooden ta stock photoClose-up home made beef burger with knife and fries on wooden taItalian pizza with prosciutto tomatoes olives olive oil parmesan stock imageItalian pizza with prosciutto tomatoes olives olive oil parmesanLemonade. Lemonade vith fresh fruit pomegranate on barcounter in royalty free stock imagesLemonade. Lemonade vith fresh fruit pomegranate on barcounter inMoscow mule cocktail alcoholic drink on bar counter in pub or re stock photosMoscow mule cocktail alcoholic drink on bar counter in pub or reEaster Cake. Traditional ring marble cake with easter decoration. royalty free stock photographyEaster Cake. Traditional ring marble cake with easter decoration.Grapes harvesting. Black or blue bunch grapes in hand old senior farmer stock photosGrapes harvesting. Black or blue bunch grapes in hand old senior farmer

Illustrations

Green european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology stock imageGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology royalty free stock imagesGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology royalty free stock photosGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology stock imagesGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology stock photographyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecology royalty free stock photoGreen european union flag as a mark of organic bio food or ecologyThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgrounds stock photographyThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgroundsThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgrounds royalty free stock photographyThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgroundsThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgrounds stock photoThe numbers zero to nine on paper different color backgrounds

Models

Biker royalty free stock photoBikerBoy and money royalty free stock imageBoy and moneyMagnetic Resonance stock imageMagnetic ResonanceBiker on forest trail royalty free stock photosBiker on forest trailYoung barkeeper preparing drink royalty free stock imageYoung barkeeper preparing drinkBaby royalty free stock photoBabyChef. Chef cooking.Chef decorating dish. Chef preparing a meal. Chef in hotel or restaurant kitchen prepares decorating dish with stock photosChef. Chef cooking.Chef decorating dish. Chef preparing a meal. Chef in hotel or restaurant kitchen prepares decorating dish withShopping Bags. Female hand holding colorful shopping bags on white stock imageShopping Bags. Female hand holding colorful shopping bags on whiteChild with cherries. Little girl with fresh cherries. Portrait of a smiling young girl with bowl full of fresh cherries royalty free stock photoChild with cherries. Little girl with fresh cherries. Portrait of a smiling young girl with bowl full of fresh cherries

Favorite contributors

Referred members

Related photographers