Oksana Krasyuk

Okrasyuk

Zaporozhye, Ukraine

1,951 Dateien

232 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:1,951

    Gesamtumsatz:232

  • Portfolio Präsentation:0.3%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.03%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.12

    Foren:0

  • Monatliche Uploads:62.94

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: October 8, 2015

MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Stockbilder Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Porträts der glücklichen und liebevollen Mutter, die ihre Tochter auf dem Bett umfasst Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit am hom zusa Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Porträts der glücklichen und liebevollen Mutter, die ihre Tochter auf dem Bett umfasst Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit am hom zusa Nette Paare im Sleepwear auf dem Bett Ehemann, der Hand auf Magen seiner schwangeren Frau hält Glückliches und liebevolles Famili Stockbilder Nette Paare im Sleepwear auf dem Bett Ehemann, der Hand auf Magen seiner schwangeren Frau hält Glückliches und liebevolles Famili Glückliche und liebevolle Mutter, die ihre Tochter auf dem Bett umfasst Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit zusammen verbringen zu Hau Stockfotografie Glückliche und liebevolle Mutter, die ihre Tochter auf dem Bett umfasst Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit zusammen verbringen zu Hau Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Stockfoto Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Die glückliche und liebevolle Mutter, die Spaß hat und umfassen ihre Tochter auf dem Bett Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit am hom z Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Die glückliche und liebevolle Mutter, die Spaß hat und umfassen ihre Tochter auf dem Bett Familienmorgenkonzept Freizeit am hom z Porträts der glücklichen und liebevollen Familie im Sleepwear, der morgens Zeit der Kamera betrachtet Nette Eltern, die Spaß mit  Lizenzfreies Stockbild Porträts der glücklichen und liebevollen Familie im Sleepwear, der morgens Zeit der Kamera betrachtet Nette Eltern, die Spaß mit  Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Glückliches und liebevolles Familienmorgenkonzept Nette Eltern im Sleepwear, der Spaß mit ihrer Tochter auf dem Bett hat Familien

Populär

 Schattenbild von Paaren in der Liebe, die bei Sonnenuntergang küsst Lizenzfreies Stockbild Schattenbild von Paaren in der Liebe, die bei Sonnenuntergang küsst Verpflegungstabelle mit Tellern und Snäcken auf dem Geschäftsereignis in der Hotelhalle Service beim Geschäftstreffen, Partei, Ho Stockfotos Verpflegungstabelle mit Tellern und Snäcken auf dem Geschäftsereignis in der Hotelhalle Service beim Geschäftstreffen, Partei, Ho Küche-im Freien kulinarische Buffet-Abendessen-Verpflegung Gruppe von Personen in allen, die Sie essen können Speisen des Lebensm Stockfotos Küche-im Freien kulinarische Buffet-Abendessen-Verpflegung Gruppe von Personen in allen, die Sie essen können Speisen des Lebensm Karte mit Abschluss herauf Blumenstrauß von purpurroten lila Blumen des Frühlinges im Waffelkegel auf dem weißen Hintergrund Besc Stockbild Karte mit Abschluss herauf Blumenstrauß von purpurroten lila Blumen des Frühlinges im Waffelkegel auf dem weißen Hintergrund Besc Grüne Wand von verschiedenen laubwechselnden Pflanzen in der Innenausstattung Schöne Blatttapeten- und -umweltszene des klaren Gr Stockfoto Grüne Wand von verschiedenen laubwechselnden Pflanzen in der Innenausstattung Schöne Blatttapeten- und -umweltszene des klaren Gr Zahnmedizinische Werkzeuge und Spritze Zahnarzt ` s am Chirurgietisch auf dem Hintergrund der Chirurgie pflanzen Prozess ein Sele Lizenzfreies Stockbild Zahnmedizinische Werkzeuge und Spritze Zahnarzt ` s am Chirurgietisch auf dem Hintergrund der Chirurgie pflanzen Prozess ein Sele Zahnmedizinische computergestützte Maschine CAD-Nockens in einem in hohem Grade modernen zahnmedizinischen Labor für das Prothese Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Zahnmedizinische computergestützte Maschine CAD-Nockens in einem in hohem Grade modernen zahnmedizinischen Labor für das Prothese Behilfliche ` s Hände konfiguriert zahnmedizinische Ausrüstung in Zahnarzt ` s Büro Schließen Sie oben, selektiver Fokus zahnheil Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Behilfliche ` s Hände konfiguriert zahnmedizinische Ausrüstung in Zahnarzt ` s Büro Schließen Sie oben, selektiver Fokus zahnheil Doktoren betrachten und besprechen magnetisches Resonanz- Bild MRI des Gehirns Hintere Ansicht, selektiver Fokus Lizenzfreies Stockbild Doktoren betrachten und besprechen magnetisches Resonanz- Bild MRI des Gehirns Hintere Ansicht, selektiver Fokus

Editors' Choice

 Die weiblichen Hände, die Erdpapier und Grünsprösslingscollage halten, modellieren mit ihr ` s unser Hauptzeiger auf blauem Hinte Stockfoto Die weiblichen Hände, die Erdpapier und Grünsprösslingscollage halten, modellieren mit ihr ` s unser Hauptzeiger auf blauem Hinte Schönheitsblogkonzept Abschluss herauf weibliche Hände halten den Smartphone auf dem Hintergrund von angeredeten weißen datails u Stockfoto Schönheitsblogkonzept Abschluss herauf weibliche Hände halten den Smartphone auf dem Hintergrund von angeredeten weißen datails u

Illustrationen

 Einfache Zusammensetzung von hallo Frühlingskalligraphie Beschriftung und branche mit Trieben des Grüns auf dunkelgrauem Steinhin Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Einfache Zusammensetzung von hallo Frühlingskalligraphie Beschriftung und branche mit Trieben des Grüns auf dunkelgrauem Steinhin

Modelle

 Glückliche junge Paare, die den Spaß draußen anstrebt eine Fahrt mit dem Fahrrad in der Landschaft haben Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Glückliche junge Paare, die den Spaß draußen anstrebt eine Fahrt mit dem Fahrrad in der Landschaft haben Attraktive Mittelalterfrau im Strohhut mit den Armen streckte im Sonnenblumenfeld aus und feierte Freiheit Positives Gefühlglaube Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Attraktive Mittelalterfrau im Strohhut mit den Armen streckte im Sonnenblumenfeld aus und feierte Freiheit Positives Gefühlglaube Der junge Mann, der Glaskopfhörer der virtuellen Realität genießen oder die Schauspiele 3d, die auf dem grünen Rasen in der Stadt Stockbild Der junge Mann, der Glaskopfhörer der virtuellen Realität genießen oder die Schauspiele 3d, die auf dem grünen Rasen in der Stadt Porträt des deprimierenden emotionalen Mädchens, das nahen Altbau mit Fenstern steht Weinleseton, traurige Krise, Gewalttätigkeit Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Porträt des deprimierenden emotionalen Mädchens, das nahen Altbau mit Fenstern steht Weinleseton, traurige Krise, Gewalttätigkeit Näherinsitzen der jungen Frau und näht auf Nähmaschine Damenschneiderinarbeit über die Nähmaschine Schneider, der ein Kleid in ih Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Näherinsitzen der jungen Frau und näht auf Nähmaschine Damenschneiderinarbeit über die Nähmaschine Schneider, der ein Kleid in ih Schließen Sie herauf kleines Baby und ihre die Eltern, die Granatapfelfrucht im Sonnenunterganggarten halten Glückliche Familie u Stockbild Schließen Sie herauf kleines Baby und ihre die Eltern, die Granatapfelfrucht im Sonnenunterganggarten halten Glückliche Familie u Romantische Paare in der hellen Kleidung und im Sonnenbrillehändchenhalten, im Lächeln und in der Stellung unter blühendem Baum a Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Romantische Paare in der hellen Kleidung und im Sonnenbrillehändchenhalten, im Lächeln und in der Stellung unter blühendem Baum a Junge weibliche empfangende Massage vom Chiropraktor des Therapeuten A, der seinen geduldigen ` s Dorn im Ärztlichen Dienst ausde Stockfoto Junge weibliche empfangende Massage vom Chiropraktor des Therapeuten A, der seinen geduldigen ` s Dorn im Ärztlichen Dienst ausde Schließen Sie herauf Doktorprüfungsreflexe des Auges der jungen Frau, die eine Lampe in der medizinischen Klinik verwendet Neurol Lizenzfreies Stockbild Schließen Sie herauf Doktorprüfungsreflexe des Auges der jungen Frau, die eine Lampe in der medizinischen Klinik verwendet Neurol

Oksana Krasyuk

Okrasyuk

Zaporozhye, Ukraine

3,244 files

562 sales

  • Uploaded files:3,244

    Total sales:562

  • Portfolio exposure:0.49%

    Database exposure0.04%

  • Downloads per image:0.173

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:77.24

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: October 8, 2015

More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Healthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingredients on the black wooden table royalty free stock imagesHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingredients on the black wooden tableHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered red napkin on the stock imagesHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered red napkin on theClose up Green Salad with prosciutto and pears in white plate close up. Served restaurant table. Selective focus, copy space royalty free stock photographyClose up Green Salad with prosciutto and pears in white plate close up. Served restaurant table. Selective focus, copy spaceJuicy hamburger with beef burger cutlet, onion, lettuce, pickles, tomatos and cheese sauce in traditional buns, served on wood royalty free stock photosJuicy hamburger with beef burger cutlet, onion, lettuce, pickles, tomatos and cheese sauce in traditional buns, served on woodHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingredients on the black wooden table stock imagesHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingredients on the black wooden tableHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingridients on the black wooden table royalty free stock imageHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and red currant berries with ingridients on the black wooden tableHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered red napkin on the stock photographyHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered red napkin on theHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered napkin on the royalty free stock imagesHealthy green spinach smoothie in a jar mug decorated with mint and chia seeds with ingredients on the checkered napkin on theClose up roasted chicken salad with greenery and vegetables on the white plate. Selective focus, copy space royalty free stock photosClose up roasted chicken salad with greenery and vegetables on the white plate. Selective focus, copy space

Popular

Silhouette of couple in love kissing at sunset royalty free stock imageSilhouette of couple in love kissing at sunsetDay Planning - female hands with cup of coffee and pencil write To do list on the white working office desk with laptop, notebook, royalty free stock imageDay Planning - female hands with cup of coffee and pencil write To do list on the white working office desk with laptop, notebook,Woman at the physiotherapy receiving ball massage from therapist. A chiropractor treats patient`s shoulder, neck in medical offic stock imagesWoman at the physiotherapy receiving ball massage from therapist. A chiropractor treats patient`s shoulder, neck in medical officDoctor examines mammogram snapshot of breast of female patient on the monitors. Selective focus. stock photographyDoctor examines mammogram snapshot of breast of female patient on the monitors. Selective focus.Outdoor Cuisine Culinary Buffet Dinner Catering. Group of people in all you can eat. Dining Food Celebration Party Concept. Servic stock photosOutdoor Cuisine Culinary Buffet Dinner Catering. Group of people in all you can eat. Dining Food Celebration Party Concept. ServicCard with Close up Bouquet of spring purple lilac flowers in the waffle cone on the white background. Top view. Flat lay. Space fo stock imageCard with Close up Bouquet of spring purple lilac flowers in the waffle cone on the white background. Top view. Flat lay. Space foDental tools and syringe at dentist`s surgery table on the background of surgery implant process . Selective focus. Space for tex royalty free stock imageDental tools and syringe at dentist`s surgery table on the background of surgery implant process . Selective focus. Space for texWoman at the physiotherapy receiving roller massage from therapist. A chiropractor treats patient`s leg, caviar in medical office stock photosWoman at the physiotherapy receiving roller massage from therapist. A chiropractor treats patient`s leg, caviar in medical officeCAD CAM dental computer-aided machine in a highly modern dental laboratory for prosthesis and crowns milling. Dentistry, prostodon royalty free stock imagesCAD CAM dental computer-aided machine in a highly modern dental laboratory for prosthesis and crowns milling. Dentistry, prostodon

Editors' choice

Female Hands holding Earth paper and green sprouts collage model with It`s our home pointer on blue background with paper sun and stock photoFemale Hands holding Earth paper and green sprouts collage model with It`s our home pointer on blue background with paper sun andBeauty blog concept. Close up female hands keep the smartphone on the background of styled greenery white datails and accessories stock photoBeauty blog concept. Close up female hands keep the smartphone on the background of styled greenery white datails and accessories

Illustrations

Abstract light explosion effect background. Long exposure photograph of moving bright lights royalty free stock photographyAbstract light explosion effect background. Long exposure photograph of moving bright lightsAbstract light explosion effect background. Long exposure photograph of moving bright lights royalty free stock photographyAbstract light explosion effect background. Long exposure photograph of moving bright lightsSimple composition of Hello spring calligraphy lettering and branche with young shoots of greenery on dark grey stone background. royalty free stock imagesSimple composition of Hello spring calligraphy lettering and branche with young shoots of greenery on dark grey stone background.

Models

Happy young couple having fun outdoors going for a ride with the bicycle in the countryside royalty free stock photoHappy young couple having fun outdoors going for a ride with the bicycle in the countrysideAttractive middle age woman in straw hat with arms outstretched in sunflower field, celebrating freedom. Positive emotions feeling royalty free stock photoAttractive middle age woman in straw hat with arms outstretched in sunflower field, celebrating freedom. Positive emotions feelingYoung man enjoying virtual reality glasses headset or 3d spectacles sitting on the green lawn in city park outdoors. Technology, i stock imageYoung man enjoying virtual reality glasses headset or 3d spectacles sitting on the green lawn in city park outdoors. Technology, iPortrait of depressive emotional girl standing near old building with windows. Vintage tone, sad depression,violence, bipolar conc royalty free stock photosPortrait of depressive emotional girl standing near old building with windows. Vintage tone, sad depression,violence, bipolar concYoung woman seamstress sitting and sews on sewing machine. Dressmaker work on the sewing machine. Tailor making a garment in her w royalty free stock imagesYoung woman seamstress sitting and sews on sewing machine. Dressmaker work on the sewing machine. Tailor making a garment in her wClose up little baby girl and her parents holding pomegranate fruit in sunset garden. Happy Family and fertility concept. Selectiv stock imageClose up little baby girl and her parents holding pomegranate fruit in sunset garden. Happy Family and fertility concept. SelectivRomantic couple in bright clothes and sunglasses holding hands, smile and standing under blooming tree on the street. Happiness, l royalty free stock photosRomantic couple in bright clothes and sunglasses holding hands, smile and standing under blooming tree on the street. Happiness, lPortrait of happy family with cute little toddler girl choosing ice cream in grocery store, confectionery. Unhealthy Food behavior royalty free stock imagePortrait of happy family with cute little toddler girl choosing ice cream in grocery store, confectionery. Unhealthy Food behaviorClose up portrait of cute blondy toddler baby girl eating berry ice-cream from paper bowl in cafe. Taste and childhood concept. He stock photographyClose up portrait of cute blondy toddler baby girl eating berry ice-cream from paper bowl in cafe. Taste and childhood concept. He

Related photographers