Yiannis Papadimitriou

Papadimitriou

Thessaloniki, Greece

1,684 файлов

1,794 продаж

  • Загруженных файлов:1,684

    Всего продаж:1,794

  • Экспозиция портфолио:0.27%

    Экспозиция в базе 0.02%

  • Продаж на изображение:1.065

    Сообщений на форуме:0

  • Загрузок в месяц:10.73

    Процент приемки:0%

На сайте с: February 7, 2006

Вебсайт

О СЕБЕ
Yiannis Papadimitriou was born in 1954
at Thessaloniki, Greece.

He works at Aristotle University ,
Thessaloniki since 1978.

Photography has been his hobby
since childhood and his occupation
for 17 years.

He has published photographs in
international magazines.

What’ s more he has displayed personal exhibitions and many
others with co-operation.
He is member in many photoforum on the net.
Оборудование:
Sony R1, Sony a 100
Любимые объекты:
Nature, objects, people and everything is beautiful
БольшеМеньше

Последние фото

 Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу стоковые изображения Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу стоковая фотография rf Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу Таблица и стулья на заходе солнца в острове Корфу стоковые фотографии rf Таблица и стулья на заходе солнца в острове Корфу Детали традиционной шлюпки в острове Корфу стоковое изображение rf Детали традиционной шлюпки в острове Корфу Малая традиционная часовня в острове Корфу стоковое фото rf Малая традиционная часовня в острове Корфу Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу стоковое изображение Традиционная шлюпка на заходе солнца в острове Корфу Малая традиционная часовня в острове Корфу стоковые изображения Малая традиционная часовня в острове Корфу Предпосылка лета абстрактная тропического пляжа в Ionian море стоковое фото Предпосылка лета абстрактная тропического пляжа в Ionian море Предпосылка лета абстрактная тропического пляжа в Ionian море стоковое фото Предпосылка лета абстрактная тропического пляжа в Ionian море

Популярное

ветрянка santorini острова стоковые фотографии rfветрянка santorini островаветрянка стоковая фотография rfветрянкавизантийская дверь стоковые изображения rfвизантийская дверьТрадиционная греческая дверь на острове Mykonos стоковое изображение rfТрадиционная греческая дверь на острове Mykonosмолитва стоковое фотомолитваfeta стоковое фотоfetaГреческая старая похожая металлическая пластинка на большом памятнике Александра, Греции стоковые изображенияГреческая старая похожая металлическая пластинка на большом памятнике Александра, Греции Статуя Александра Македонского на городе Thessaloniki, Греции стоковая фотография rf Статуя Александра Македонского на городе Thessaloniki, Грециихарчевня стоковая фотографияхарчевня

Выбор редактора

грек кофе стоковое фото rfгрек кофе

Иллюстрации

 Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковая фотография Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковое фото rf Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковые фото Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковые фотографии rf Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковая фотография Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковое фото Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковые изображения rf Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковые фото Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены стоковые изображения Предпосылка текстуры кирпичной стены

Эксклюзивные работы

держатель скита athos стоковое изображениедержатель скита athosst Греции dionisiou церков старый стоковая фотография rfst Греции dionisiou церков старыйpanteleimonos скита стоковое изображение rfpanteleimonos скитагрек ashtray стоковая фотографиягрек ashtrayгреческая пригорошня традиционная стоковое фотогреческая пригорошня традиционнаяпредводительствует таблицу улицы gre стоковое изображениепредводительствует таблицу улицы greрасполагаться лагерем стоковое изображение rfрасполагаться лагеремдом традиционный xanthi города стоковое изображение rfдом традиционный xanthi городаsepulcher церков святейший стоковая фотографияsepulcher церков святейший

Видео

 Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski сток-видео Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski акции видеоматериалы Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski сток-видео Река Sandanska Bistritsa пропуская через городок Sandanski Взгляд греческой деревни между зелеными деревьями видеоматериал Взгляд греческой деревни между зелеными деревьями Взгляд греческой деревни между зелеными деревьями видеоматериал Взгляд греческой деревни между зелеными деревьями Мягкая волна моря на песчаном пляже акции видеоматериалы Мягкая волна моря на песчаном пляже Мягкая волна моря на песчаном пляже акции видеоматериалы Мягкая волна моря на песчаном пляже Ветер шевелит тростники на предпосылке красивого захода солнца сток-видео Ветер шевелит тростники на предпосылке красивого захода солнца Ветер шевелит тростники на предпосылке красивого захода солнца акции видеоматериалы Ветер шевелит тростники на предпосылке красивого захода солнца

Модели

детеныши сосуда удерживания красивейшей девушки греческие стоковое изображение rfдетеныши сосуда удерживания красивейшей девушки греческиеДворец Knossos на дворец Крите, Греции Knossos стоковое фото rfДворец Knossos на дворец Крите, Греции Knossos Портрет счастливой домохозяйки с сырцовым свежим овощем стоковые изображения rf Портрет счастливой домохозяйки с сырцовым свежим овощем Портрет старшия с сырцовым свежим овощем стоковая фотография Портрет старшия с сырцовым свежим овощем

Бесплатные

Пары стоковая фотография rfПары

Управляемые коллекции

любимые авторы

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Yiannis Papadimitriou

Papadimitriou

Thessaloniki, Greece

1,668 files

1,743 sales

  • Uploaded files:1,668

    Total sales:1,743

  • Portfolio exposure:0.27%

    Database exposure0.02%

  • Downloads per image:1.045

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:11.12

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: February 7, 2006

Website

BIO
Yiannis Papadimitriou was born in 1954
at Thessaloniki, Greece.

He works at Aristotle University ,
Thessaloniki since 1978.

Photography has been his hobby
since childhood and his occupation
for 17 years.

He has published photographs in
international magazines.

What’ s more he has displayed personal exhibitions and many
others with co-operation.
He is member in many photoforum on the net.
Equipment
Sony R1, Sony a 100
Favourite subjects
Nature, objects, people and everything is beautiful
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Sea view through traditional greek window Stock PhotoSea view through traditional greek windowSea view through traditional greek window Stock PhotographySea view through traditional greek windowTable and chairs on the beach, Greece Stock ImagesTable and chairs on the beach, GreeceTraditional small boats in Corfu island, Greece Stock ImagesTraditional small boats in Corfu island, GreeceSmall traditional chapel in Corfu island, Greece Royalty Free Stock PhotosSmall traditional chapel in Corfu island, GreeceOld church of Panagia Paraportiani at Mykonos island Royalty Free Stock PhotoOld church of Panagia Paraportiani at Mykonos islandOld church of Panagia Paraportiani at Mykonos island Stock ImageOld church of Panagia Paraportiani at Mykonos islandTraditional architecture of Oia village on Santorini island Stock PhotosTraditional architecture of Oia village on Santorini islandBeautiful cafeteria at the beach, on Mykonos island Stock ImageBeautiful cafeteria at the beach, on Mykonos island

Popular

Windmill on Santorini island Royalty Free Stock PhotosWindmill on Santorini islandWindmill Royalty Free Stock PhotographyWindmillByzantine door Royalty Free Stock ImagesByzantine doorPrayer Stock PhotoPrayerTraditional greek door on Mykonos island Royalty Free Stock ImageTraditional greek door on Mykonos islandGreek ancient alike plaque at Great Alexander monument, Greece Stock ImagesGreek ancient alike plaque at Great Alexander monument, GreeceFeta Stock PhotoFetaTavern Stock PhotographyTavernGreek coffee Royalty Free Stock PhotoGreek coffee

Editors' choice

Greek coffee Royalty Free Stock PhotoGreek coffee

Illustrations

Background of brick wall texture Stock PhotographyBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Royalty Free Stock PhotoBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Stock PhotosBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Royalty Free Stock PhotosBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Stock PhotographyBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Stock PhotoBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Royalty Free Stock ImagesBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Stock PhotosBackground of brick wall textureBackground of brick wall texture Stock ImagesBackground of brick wall texture

Exclusive

Old Byzantine door with a great view Stock PhotographyOld Byzantine door with a great viewTable and chairs on the street, Gre Stock ImageTable and chairs on the street, GreTraditional house in Xanthi city Royalty Free Stock ImageTraditional house in Xanthi cityStone bridge in Zagori Stock PhotosStone bridge in ZagoriMonastery Xenofontos on Mount Athos Royalty Free Stock PhotoMonastery Xenofontos on Mount AthosTraditional house in Xanthi city Royalty Free Stock PhotosTraditional house in Xanthi cityGreek traditional handful Stock PhotoGreek traditional handfulGreek ashtray Stock PhotographyGreek ashtrayMonastery Panteleimonos Royalty Free Stock ImageMonastery Panteleimonos

Videos

Sandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of Sandanski stock videoSandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of SandanskiSandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of Sandanski stock video footageSandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of SandanskiSandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of Sandanski stock videoSandanska Bistritsa River passing through town of SandanskiView of the Greek village between green trees stock footageView of the Greek village between green treesView of the Greek village between green trees stock footageView of the Greek village between green treesSoft wave of the sea on the sandy beach stock video footageSoft wave of the sea on the sandy beachSoft wave of the sea on the sandy beach stock video footageSoft wave of the sea on the sandy beachThe wind stirs the reeds on the background of a beautiful sunset stock videoThe wind stirs the reeds on the background of a beautiful sunsetThe wind stirs the reeds on the background of a beautiful sunset stock video footageThe wind stirs the reeds on the background of a beautiful sunset

Models

Beautiful Greek young girl holding a vessel Royalty Free Stock ImageBeautiful Greek young girl holding a vesselKnossos palace at Crete, Greece Knossos Palace Royalty Free Stock PhotoKnossos palace at Crete, Greece Knossos PalacePortrait of happy housewife with raw fresh vegetable Royalty Free Stock ImagesPortrait of happy housewife with raw fresh vegetablePortrait of senior with raw fresh vegetable Stock PhotographyPortrait of senior with raw fresh vegetable

Managed collections