To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Pavalache Stelian

Photodesign

Wabern 3084, Switzerland

Vorgestellter Fotograf zwischen July 19, 2011 und July 26, 2011

6,246 Dateien

19,722 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:6,246

    Gesamtumsatz:19,722

  • Portfolio Präsentation:1.02%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.09%

  • Downloads pro Bild:3.158

    Foren:178

  • Monatliche Uploads:36.53

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: April 6, 2004

Webseite

BIO
Pavalache Stelian Nicolae was born in 1976 in Urziceni, Romania and is currently working as a photographer, programming engineer, web developer & graphic designer in Bern, Switzerland as Founder of Lifeographies.com, Satwaguna.com & Pavalache.com
Ausrüstung:
D800, DR701D, NTG2, DYNAPHOS, ZACUTO, 24,50,85,105,600mm ART
Favorisierte Themen:
Good pictures
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Junges Mädchen am Swimmingpool Stockfotografie Junges Mädchen am Swimmingpool Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Stockfoto Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Stockbild Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Stockfoto Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges und schönes Mädchen am Pool mit einem kalten Cocktail nah an ihr Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Junges und schönes Mädchen am Pool mit einem kalten Cocktail nah an ihr Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Stockbilder Junges Mädchen an trinkendem Cocktail des Swimmingpools Junges und schönes Mädchen am Pool mit einem kalten Cocktail nah an ihr Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Junges und schönes Mädchen am Pool mit einem kalten Cocktail nah an ihr

Populär

Siamesische Nahrung - Stirfischrogen #6 StockbildSiamesische Nahrung - Stirfischrogen #6Schnee abgedeckte Blätter im Winter Lizenzfreie StockfotosSchnee abgedeckte Blätter im WinterBlumen StockbilderBlumenMachu Pichu - Peru (Überblick) StockfotosMachu Pichu - Peru (Überblick)Glaseingang zum modernen Gebäude Lizenzfreies StockbildGlaseingang zum modernen GebäudeSiamesische Nahrung - Stirfischrogen #7 StockfotoSiamesische Nahrung - Stirfischrogen #7 Vietnam-Reisreisfeld Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Vietnam-ReisreisfeldEnde der Straße StockfotoEnde der StraßeFlughafenarchitektur Lizenzfreies StockbildFlughafenarchitektur

Editors' Choice

 Schönheit mit einem Apfel in ihren Händen Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Schönheit mit einem Apfel in ihren Händen Schließen Sie herauf Porträt einer Bopa-Zigeunerin von Jaisalmer Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Schließen Sie herauf Porträt einer Bopa-Zigeunerin von Jaisalmer Panoramischer Sonnenuntergang bei Kleine Scheidegg Die Schweiz-Alpen Stockfotos Panoramischer Sonnenuntergang bei Kleine Scheidegg Die Schweiz-Alpen Baukräne stock video Baukräne Landwirtschaftliche Ausbildung in Indien stock footage Landwirtschaftliche Ausbildung in Indien Weihnachtsmomente mit Weihnachtsliedern stock footage Weihnachtsmomente mit Weihnachtsliedern Das Mädchen in einem weißen Hausmantel mit einem Tasse Kaffee stock footage Das Mädchen in einem weißen Hausmantel mit einem Tasse Kaffee Alte und arme Leute von Korzok-Dorf, Ladakh Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Alte und arme Leute von Korzok-Dorf, Ladakh Pelikan Stockbilder Pelikan

Illustrationen

 Alte Schreibmaschine Stockfotos Alte Schreibmaschine Alte Schreibmaschine Stockfoto Alte Schreibmaschine Digitalisierung auf Auflage, zum von Listen zu tun Stockfotos Digitalisierung auf Auflage, zum von Listen zu tun Ecke mit Miniusb der Auflagentablette Lizenzfreies Stockbild Ecke mit Miniusb der Auflagentablette Ecke der Auflagentablette Stockfoto Ecke der Auflagentablette Hifi solide Schutzkopfhörer über tragbarem Tonmeister Lizenzfreies Stockbild Hifi solide Schutzkopfhörer über tragbarem Tonmeister Computertastatur, Maus und intelligentes Telefon Stockfotografie Computertastatur, Maus und intelligentes Telefon Computertastatur, -maus und -Fernbedienung Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Computertastatur, -maus und -Fernbedienung

Exklusiv

 Porträt eines tibetanischen alten Mönchs von Thikse-Kloster, Leh Stockfotos Porträt eines tibetanischen alten Mönchs von Thikse-Kloster, Leh Mädchen von oberem Shimshal-Dorf Stockfotografie Mädchen von oberem Shimshal-Dorf Mönchkinder in der Mönchschule beim Thiksay Gompa Stockfotos Mönchkinder in der Mönchschule beim Thiksay Gompa Schafe mit ihrem Lamm neugeboren Stockfotografie Schafe mit ihrem Lamm neugeboren Berg Lhotse bis zum Nacht Stockbilder Berg Lhotse bis zum Nacht Hindische Frauen voll bedeckt durch einen violetten Schal von einem konservativen fam vor einer Anschlagtafel von Bildern von Fra Stockbild Hindische Frauen voll bedeckt durch einen violetten Schal von einem konservativen fam vor einer Anschlagtafel von Bildern von Fra Arme Kinder von alter Godaulia-Stadt Stockbilder Arme Kinder von alter Godaulia-Stadt Ladakhi-Lama, das mit geschlossenen Augen meditiert Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Ladakhi-Lama, das mit geschlossenen Augen meditiert Alte Frau mitten in den Schneewartetieren, zum von der Weide zurückzugehen Stockbild Alte Frau mitten in den Schneewartetieren, zum von der Weide zurückzugehen

Videos

 Rote Tram in Bern in 4k UHD stock video footage Rote Tram in Bern in 4k UHD Surfer auf Amado-Strand auf Sonnenuntergang stock video Surfer auf Amado-Strand auf Sonnenuntergang Timelpase mit Matterhorn-Sonnenaufgang auf einem Sommermorgen stock video footage Timelpase mit Matterhorn-Sonnenaufgang auf einem Sommermorgen Straßen von Bern auf Weihnachten Dezember stock video footage Straßen von Bern auf Weihnachten Dezember Starker Regen, der vom drastischen Himmel fällt stock video Starker Regen, der vom drastischen Himmel fällt Video 4K von Opel GT-Konzept stock video Video 4K von Opel GT-Konzept Video 4k eines Supercar Lamborghinis Centenario an Geneve-autoshow 2016 stock video footage Video 4k eines Supercar Lamborghinis Centenario an Geneve-autoshow 2016 Video 4K von Opel GT-Konzept stock footage Video 4K von Opel GT-Konzept Video eines Servers mit Festplattenlaufwerken Dieses ist ein Festplattenlaufwerk Dämpfungsreglers 2,5 stock video footage Video eines Servers mit Festplattenlaufwerken Dieses ist ein Festplattenlaufwerk Dämpfungsreglers 2,5

Modelle

Delia, das 2 fischt StockfotografieDelia, das 2 fischtGetragen, frei zu sein Lizenzfreies StockfotoGetragen, frei zu seinAlina Stillstehen StockfotografieAlina StillstehenGlücklicher Geschäftsmann Lizenzfreie StockfotografieGlücklicher GeschäftsmannDenkendes Mädchen 2 StockbildDenkendes Mädchen 2Im Gott vertrauen wir. Lizenzfreie StockfotosIm Gott vertrauen wir.Kind-Genießen StockfotografieKind-GenießenFurcht StockfotoFurchtJunger Junge, der Sie betrachtet StockbildJunger Junge, der Sie betrachtet

kostenlos

Historischer Stefan Cel Mare Tower Lizenzfreie StockfotosHistorischer Stefan Cel Mare TowerStefan Cel Mare Tower Lizenzfreies StockbildStefan Cel Mare TowerBaia Mare Pear Tree StockfotoBaia Mare Pear TreeHandgemachte Masken. Lizenzfreie StockfotografieHandgemachte Masken.Der Hut des Stammesführers Lizenzfreie StockfotografieDer Hut des StammesführersHandgemachtes afrikanisches Ergiebigkeits-Schnitzen Lizenzfreies StockfotoHandgemachtes afrikanisches Ergiebigkeits-SchnitzenPelikan-Porträt Lizenzfreies StockbildPelikan-PorträtEisiger Fluss StockbilderEisiger FlussPrimus auf Tabelle Lizenzfreies StockbildPrimus auf Tabelle

verwaltete Kollektionen

Zugewiesene Mitglieder

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Pavalache Stelian

Photodesign

Wabern 3084, Switzerland

Featured photographer between July 19, 2011 and July 26, 2011

6,246 files

19,728 sales

  • Uploaded files:6,246

    Total sales:19,728

  • Portfolio exposure:1.02%

    Database exposure0.09%

  • Downloads per image:3.159

    Message boards:178

  • Monthly uploads:36.53

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: April 6, 2004

Website

BIO
Pavalache Stelian Nicolae was born in 1976 in Urziceni, Romania and is currently working as a photographer, programming engineer, web developer & graphic designer in Bern, Switzerland as Founder of Lifeographies.com, Satwaguna.com & Pavalache.com
Equipment
D800, DR701D, NTG2, DYNAPHOS, ZACUTO, 24,50,85,105,600mm ART
Favourite subjects
Good pictures
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Young girl at swimming pool Stock PhotographyYoung girl at swimming poolYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Stock PhotoYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Royalty Free Stock PhotoYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Stock ImageYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Stock PhotoYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Royalty Free Stock ImagesYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung and beautiful girl at the pool with a cold cocktail close to her Royalty Free Stock PhotosYoung and beautiful girl at the pool with a cold cocktail close to herYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktail Stock ImagesYoung girl at swimming pool drinking cocktailYoung and beautiful girl at the pool with a cold cocktail close to her Royalty Free Stock PhotosYoung and beautiful girl at the pool with a cold cocktail close to her

Popular

Thai food  Stock ImageThai food Snow covered leaves in winter Royalty Free Stock PhotosSnow covered leaves in winterFlowers Stock ImagesFlowersMachu Picchu from Peru (overview) Stock PhotosMachu Picchu from Peru (overview)Glass Entrance to Modern Building Royalty Free Stock ImageGlass Entrance to Modern BuildingThai food - Stir fry Stock PhotoThai food - Stir fryVietnam Rice Paddy Field Royalty Free Stock PhotoVietnam Rice Paddy FieldBusiness man Stock PhotoBusiness manAirport architecture Royalty Free Stock ImageAirport architecture

Editors' choice

Beautiful woman with an apple in her hands Royalty Free Stock PhotoBeautiful woman with an apple in her handsClose up portrait of a Bopa gypsy woman from Jaisalmer Royalty Free Stock ImagesClose up portrait of a Bopa gypsy woman from JaisalmerPanoramic sunset at Kleine Scheidegg. Switzerland Alps Stock PhotosPanoramic sunset at Kleine Scheidegg. Switzerland AlpsConstruction cranes stock videoConstruction cranesRural education in India stock footageRural education in IndiaChristmas moments with christmas songs. stock footageChristmas moments with christmas songs.Morning coffee stock footageMorning coffeeOld and poor people from Korzok village, Ladakh Royalty Free Stock PhotosOld and poor people from Korzok village, LadakhPelican Stock ImagesPelican

Illustrations

Old typewriter Stock PhotosOld typewriterOld typewriter Stock PhotoOld typewriterDigitizing on pad to do lists Stock PhotosDigitizing on pad to do listsCorner with mini usb of pad tablet. Royalty Free Stock ImageCorner with mini usb of pad tablet.Corner of pad tablet. Stock PhotoCorner of pad tablet.Hi-fi sound guard headphones over portable sound mixer Royalty Free Stock ImageHi-fi sound guard headphones over portable sound mixerComputer keyboard, mouse and smart phone Stock PhotographyComputer keyboard, mouse and smart phoneComputer keyboard, mouse and remote control Royalty Free Stock PhotographyComputer keyboard, mouse and remote controlOrange tent in Mont Blanc mountain Royalty Free Stock PhotosOrange tent in Mont Blanc mountain

Exclusive

Portrait of an tibetan old monk from Thikse Monastery, Leh. Stock PhotosPortrait of an tibetan old monk from Thikse Monastery, Leh.Girl from Upper Shimshal village Stock PhotographyGirl from Upper Shimshal villageMonks children in the monks school at the Thiksay Gompa Stock PhotosMonks children in the monks school at the Thiksay GompaSheep with her lamb newborn Stock PhotographySheep with her lamb newbornMount Lhotse by night. Stock ImagesMount Lhotse by night.Hindu women covered by a violet scarf from a conservative fam in front of a billboard full of pictures of women in modern clothing Stock ImageHindu women covered by a violet scarf from a conservative fam in front of a billboard full of pictures of women in modern clothingPoor children from old Godaulia city Stock ImagesPoor children from old Godaulia cityLadakhi lama meditating with closed eyes Royalty Free Stock PhotosLadakhi lama meditating with closed eyesOld woman in the middle of snow waiting animals to return from pasture. Stock ImageOld woman in the middle of snow waiting animals to return from pasture.

Videos

Red tram in Bern in 4k UHD stock video footageRed tram in Bern in 4k UHDSurfers on Amado beach on sunset stock videoSurfers on Amado beach on sunsetTimelpase with Matterhorn sunrise on a summer morning stock video footageTimelpase with Matterhorn sunrise on a summer morningStreets of Bern on Christmas december stock video footageStreets of Bern on Christmas decemberHeavy rain falling from dramatic Sky stock videoHeavy rain falling from dramatic Sky4K video of Opel GT Concept stock video4K video of Opel GT Concept4k video of an Lamborghini Centenario supercar at Geneve autoshow 2016 stock video footage4k video of an Lamborghini Centenario supercar at Geneve autoshow 20164K video of Opel GT Concept stock footage4K video of Opel GT ConceptVideo of an server with hard drives. Data center stock video footageVideo of an server with hard drives. Data center

Models

Beautiful little girl Stock PhotographyBeautiful little girlBorn to be free Royalty Free Stock PhotoBorn to be freeBeautiful and sexy girl resting Stock PhotographyBeautiful and sexy girl restingSenior businessman Royalty Free Stock PhotographySenior businessmanYoung and beautiful girl thinking Stock ImageYoung and beautiful girl thinkingIn god we trust. Royalty Free Stock PhotosIn god we trust.Child Enjoying Stock PhotographyChild EnjoyingFear Stock PhotoFearYoung boy looking at you Stock ImageYoung boy looking at you

Free

Historic Stefan Cel Mare Tower Royalty Free Stock PhotosHistoric Stefan Cel Mare TowerStefan Cel Mare Tower Royalty Free Stock ImageStefan Cel Mare TowerBaia Mare Pear Tree Stock PhotoBaia Mare Pear TreeHand-made masks. Royalty Free Stock PhotographyHand-made masks.Tribal Leader's Hat Royalty Free Stock PhotographyTribal Leader's HatHandmade African Fertility Carving Royalty Free Stock PhotoHandmade African Fertility CarvingPelican Portrait Royalty Free Stock ImagePelican PortraitIcy River Stock ImagesIcy RiverPrimus on table Royalty Free Stock ImagePrimus on table

Managed collections

Referred members