The map shows the current subdivisions of England with a principal local authority: two-tier non-metropolitan counties and their non-metropolitan districts, metropolitan boroughs, unitary authorities, London boroughs and the sui generis City of London and Isles of Scilly.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 5
  • 17597
  • 78

Royalty Free Stock Image: England map

  • Exclusive image
ID 18703586 © |

We accept all major credit cards from China.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `England map`

More images