From 2 to 4 June in Crimea (Ukraine) were motor racing IRC Prime Yalta Rally 2011. This year for the first time they become stage Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC) and the first time in their opening came the President of Ukraine. Event was attended by 87 teams from 21 countries, including Russia, France, England, Romania, Finland, Norway, Czech Republic, Georgia, Hungary. Three days to overcome the 14 racers had spetsdilyanok. Not everyone is able even to Favorites route was difficult. The winner of the race was the Finnish crew pilot Yuho Hanninena, current world champion in a series of IRC. Finn, who won for the second season, ahead of other competitors as a result of spetsdilyanok to 11 seconds. At the podium were three crews: Finn Yuho Hanninen, Brian Bouffier and Czech Jan Kopecky.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 0
  • 1133
  • 0

Editorial Photo: IRC Yalta Prime Rally 2011

  • Exclusive image
ID 19822546 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images

More images

More stock photos from Shevelartur's portfolio

More images