Coins of euros in a hand. The eurozone is in an economical crisis since 2011. Expectation is that the eurocrisis will set through in 2013. The euro is the currency of Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain Monaco, San Marino, the Vatican, Andorra, Kosovo, and Montenegro.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 936
  • 2

Royalty Free Stock Photo: Coins

  • Exclusive image
ID 26934735 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `Coins`

More images