The leaders of the 2012 Olympic Women's marathon pass the Cannon Street Water Station for the last time. Mary Jepkosgei KEITANY (KENYA) leads at this point, with eventual winner Tiki GELANA (ETHIOPIA) second, silver medallist Priscah JEPTOO (KENYA) 3rd and bronze medallist Tatyana PETROVA ARKHIPOVA (RUSSIA) 4th.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 1193
  • 1

Editorial Image: Olympic Women s Marathon Leaders

ID 26038785 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images

More images

More stock photos from Rkaphotography's portfolio

More images