Twelve horoscope symbols and icons of the Zodiac surrounding a sun symbol on a black background: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo. EPS8 compatible; organized in groups for easy editing. .

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 5
  • 8786
  • 39

Royalty Free Stock Photo: Sun Signs of the Zodiac, Black Background

ID 6779225 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `Sun Signs of the Zodiac, Black Background`

More images