Valley of the Winds is part of the Kata Tjutas, more commonly known as the Olgas. The 32 domes belong to the Uluru Kata Tjuta National Park in Central Australia and belong to the most popular destinations for tourists who are travelling around the continent. The monoiith Uluru and these nearby rock formation have a significant meaning for the traditional owners, the Aboriginals, a lot of places in this area are sacred sites. Photo taken: 23/03/2007.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 0
  • 1029
  • 0

Editorial Photography: Valley of the Winds

ID 20241387 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images

More images

More stock photos from Roboriginal's portfolio

More images