Twelve horoscope icons of the Zodiac surrounding a sun symbol on a gold & red background: Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo. EPS8 compatible; organized in groups for easy editing.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 4
  • 9060
  • 15

Royalty Free Stock Photography: Zodiac Sun Signs, Red Background

ID 6779307 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `Zodiac Sun Signs, Red Background`

More images