Group photo of the the first three crews arrived at finish line in the race of this year. First position for Ogier - Ingrassia , second position for Raikkonen - Lindstrom , third position for Pedersoli Romano.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 0
  • 787
  • 0

Editorial Stock Photo: Lanterna Rally Race 2010

  • Exclusive image
ID 14708698 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images

More images

More stock photos from Enrico69's portfolio

More images