Kigali: Parliament of Rwanda on the top of the hill. The Parliament of Rwanda consists of two chambers: the Senate, Upper Chamber; the Chamber of Deputies, Lower Chamber. Prior to 2003 the Parliament of Rwanda was unicameral. Former names are Legislative Assembly, National Development Council (French: Conseil national de développement) (1982–1994) and the Transitional National Assembly (1994–2003).

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 1244
  • 4

Editorial Stock Photo: Parliament of Rwanda

  • Exclusive image
ID 19776048 © | Dreamstime.com

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More stock photos from Antonella865's portfolio

More images