Seven old US postal stamps of seven US presidents: William Harding, William McKinley, Ulysses Grant, Groover Cleveland, Rutherford Haynes, George Washington, and Abraham Lincoln.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 1561
  • 4

Royalty Free Stock Photos: Seven Stamps of US Presidents

ID 5125968 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `Seven Stamps of US Presidents`

More images