The 12 astrological symbols of the zodiac including aries,taurus,gemini,cancer,leo,virgo,libra,scorpio,sagittarius,capricorn,aquarius, and pisces. Presented as silver and white colored icons on a white background.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 3785
  • 4

Stock Image: Astrological Signs Web Icons

  • Exclusive image
ID 2719561 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images of `Astrological Signs Web Icons`

More images