The 12 astrological symbols of the zodiac including aries,taurus,gemini,cancer,leo,virgo,libra,scorpio,sagittarius,capricorn,aquarius, and pisces. Presented as gold and purple icons in black abstract ink on white background.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 3
  • 3326
  • 8

Stock Images: Astrological Symbols Icons

  • Exclusive image
ID 2719534 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `Astrological Symbols Icons`

More images