The Four Species are four different kinds of plants that have symbolic significance during the Jewish holiday of Sukkot. Lulav,Etrog, willow branches and myrtle twigs.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 4
  • 4408
  • 22

Stock Images: The Four Species of Sukkot.

  • Exclusive image
ID 16226484 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `The Four Species of Sukkot.`

More images