Tongariro National Park was the fourth national park established in the world. The active volcanic mountains Ruapehu, Ngauruhoe, and Tongariro are located in the centre of the park.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 0
  • 126
  • 0

Stock Photo: Mount Ruapehu

ID 38930892 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

More similar stock images of `Mount Ruapehu`

More images