The Four Courts (Irish: Na Ceithre Cúirteanna[1] or na Ceithre Chúirt[2]) in Dublin is the Republic of Ireland's main courts building. The Four Courts are the location of the Supreme Court, the High Court and the Dublin Circuit Court. The building until 2010 also formerly was the location for the Central Criminal Court.

  • MR: NO
  • PR: NO
  • 2
  • 1448
  • 3

Stock Photos: The Four Courts 1802 - Dublin, Ireland (Irland)

  • Exclusive image
ID 18105543 © |

We accept all major credit cards from the United States.

Designers Also Selected These Stock Photos

More similar stock images of `The Four Courts 1802 - Dublin, Ireland (Irland)`

More images