To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Valery Smirnov

Svn4857

Kohma, Russian Federation

5,753 Dateien

150 Umsatz

  • Hochgeladene Dateien:5,753

    Gesamtumsatz:150

  • Portfolio Präsentation:0.9%

    Datenbank Präsentation0.08%

  • Downloads pro Bild:0.026

    Foren:0

  • Monatliche Uploads:97.51

    Akzeptanzquote0%

Angemeldet seit: September 27, 2013

Webseite

BIO
I was born in 1948 in the city of Brest. For many years I worked in the Arctic. The now retired and am studying photography at the new York Institute of photography. I am fond of photography for a long time, there are many black and white photos from the Arctic. Was a freelance photographer for the newspaper "Krasnoyarsk worker" and "Soviet Taimyr"
Ausrüstung:
Nikon D7100, Nikkor 18-105 mm 1:3,5-5,6, Nikkor 50 mm 1:1,4
Favorisierte Themen:
Landscape, reportag, portrait, still-life
MehrWeniger

Neueste Photos

 Große schwarze Buddha-Skulptur im Hintergrund der Berge, N Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Große schwarze Buddha-Skulptur im Hintergrund der Berge, N Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Schöne Berglandschaft mit kleinem Tempel, Nepal Lizenzfreies Stockbild Schöne Berglandschaft mit kleinem Tempel, Nepal Schöne Berglandschaft in der Nähe von Muktinath, Nepal Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Schöne Berglandschaft in der Nähe von Muktinath, Nepal Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Stockbild Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal Stockfoto Berglandschaft auf dem schneebedeckten Thorong-Ladurchlauf, Nepal

Populär

 Der Mausoleums-Gur-Emir, Samarkand, Usbekistan Stockfoto Der Mausoleums-Gur-Emir, Samarkand, UsbekistanRussland, Iwanowo, am 17. Oktober. Staffellauf der olympischen Fackel Sochis 2014 StockbilderRussland, Iwanowo, am 17. Oktober. Staffellauf der olympischen Fackel Sochis 2014 Iwanowo, Russland, am 22. Februar 2015 Am Feiertag von Maslenitsa Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Iwanowo, Russland, am 22. Februar 2015 Am Feiertag von Maslenitsa Weidenkörbe Stockfoto Weidenkörbe Schwarze Sauna Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Schwarze Sauna Landwirtdiskette für die Lockerung des Bodens Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Landwirtdiskette für die Lockerung des Bodens Die Oberteile hohe Kiefern gegen das Blau des Himmels Stockbilder Die Oberteile hohe Kiefern gegen das Blau des HimmelsErnte StockfotosErnte Landschaft mit Gebirgssee Ala-Kul, Kirgisistan Lizenzfreies Stockbild Landschaft mit Gebirgssee Ala-Kul, Kirgisistan

Illustrationen

 Orthodoxer Kalender für 2016 Stockfotos Orthodoxer Kalender für 2016 Der Mond… in einer bewölkten Nacht Stockbild Der Mond… in einer bewölkten Nacht Der Mond… in einer bewölkten Nacht Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Der Mond… in einer bewölkten Nacht Die Mondlandschaft Lizenzfreie Stockfotografie Die Mondlandschaft Die Beschaffenheit des trockenen alten Grases Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Die Beschaffenheit des trockenen alten Grases Geblühtes Weidekraut Stockbild Geblühtes WeidekrautWassertreppe. StockfotoWassertreppe.Wassertreppe. Lizenzfreie StockbilderWassertreppe.

Exklusiv

 Samen von Euonymus warty Stockbild Samen von Euonymus wartySchweißer. Lizenzfreies StockfotoSchweißer. Herbststudie Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Herbststudie Blumen pinkfarben Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Blumen pinkfarben Autumn Landscape Stockfotos Autumn Landscape Die Farben des Herbstes Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Die Farben des Herbstes Autumn Landscape Stockfotografie Autumn Landscape Der Fußweg Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Der Fußweg Der erste Schnee Stockfoto Der erste Schnee

Modelle

 Mädchen, das auf dem Schnee liegt Stockbilder Mädchen, das auf dem Schnee liegt Junge Frau, die im Wald stillsteht Lizenzfreies Stockfoto Junge Frau, die im Wald stillsteht Spiel Altai Komus Stockbilder Spiel Altai Komus Junge Frauen-Stillstehen Lizenzfreie Stockfotos Junge Frauen-Stillstehen Verhärtung in der eisigen Luft Stockfoto Verhärtung in der eisigen Luft Yoga asanas Lizenzfreie Stockbilder Yoga asanas Bodenverdichter mit großen Spitzen Stockfotografie Bodenverdichter mit großen Spitzen Lächelndes Mädchen mit getrocknetem Salz auf Ihrem Gesicht Stockbilder Lächelndes Mädchen mit getrocknetem Salz auf Ihrem Gesicht Eine Gruppe Touristen up den Hügel in den Schlucht Märchen, Kyrgyz Lizenzfreies Stockbild Eine Gruppe Touristen up den Hügel in den Schlucht Märchen, Kyrgyz

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Valery Smirnov

Svn4857

Kohma, Russian Federation

5,753 files

150 sales

  • Uploaded files:5,753

    Total sales:150

  • Portfolio exposure:0.9%

    Database exposure0.08%

  • Downloads per image:0.026

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:97.51

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: September 27, 2013

Website

BIO
I was born in 1948 in the city of Brest. For many years I worked in the Arctic. The now retired and am studying photography at the new York Institute of photography. I am fond of photography for a long time, there are many black and white photos from the Arctic. Was a freelance photographer for the newspaper "Krasnoyarsk worker" and "Soviet Taimyr"
Equipment
Nikon D7100, Nikkor 18-105 mm 1:3,5-5,6, Nikkor 50 mm 1:1,4
Favourite subjects
Landscape, reportag, portrait, still-life
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Big black Buddha sculpture in the background of the mountains, N Royalty Free Stock PhotosBig black Buddha sculpture in the background of the mountains, NMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Royalty Free Stock PhotographyMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.Beautiful mountain landscape with small temple, Nepal. Royalty Free Stock ImageBeautiful mountain landscape with small temple, Nepal.Beautiful mountain landscape in the vicinity of Muktinath, Nepal Royalty Free Stock PhotoBeautiful mountain landscape in the vicinity of Muktinath, NepalMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Royalty Free Stock PhotoMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.Mountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Royalty Free Stock PhotosMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.Mountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Royalty Free Stock PhotographyMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.Mountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Stock ImageMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.Mountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal. Stock PhotoMountain landscape on the snow-covered Thorong La pass, Nepal.

Popular

The Mausoleum Gur-Emir, Samarkand, Uzbekistan. Stock PhotoThe Mausoleum Gur-Emir, Samarkand, Uzbekistan.Russia, Ivanovo, October 17. Relay race of the Sochi 2014 Olympic torch Stock ImagesRussia, Ivanovo, October 17. Relay race of the Sochi 2014 Olympic torchIvanovo, Russia, February 22, 2015. On the holiday of Maslenitsa Royalty Free Stock ImagesIvanovo, Russia, February 22, 2015. On the holiday of MaslenitsaWicker baskets Stock PhotoWicker basketsBlack sauna. Royalty Free Stock ImagesBlack sauna.Cultivator disc for loosening the soil. Royalty Free Stock ImagesCultivator disc for loosening the soil.The tops of tall pines against the blue of the sky. Stock ImagesThe tops of tall pines against the blue of the sky.Harvest Stock PhotosHarvestLandscape with mountain lake Ala-Kul, Kyrgyzstan. Royalty Free Stock ImageLandscape with mountain lake Ala-Kul, Kyrgyzstan.

Illustrations

Orthodox calendar for 2016. Stock PhotosOrthodox calendar for 2016.The moon. Stock ImageThe moon.The moon. Royalty Free Stock ImagesThe moon.The lunar landscape. Royalty Free Stock PhotographyThe lunar landscape.The texture of dry old grass. Royalty Free Stock PhotosThe texture of dry old grass.Flowered willow-herb. Stock ImageFlowered willow-herb.Water stairs. Stock PhotoWater stairs.Water stairs. Royalty Free Stock ImagesWater stairs.

Exclusive

Seeds of Euonymus warty. Stock ImageSeeds of Euonymus warty.Welder. Royalty Free Stock PhotoWelder.Autumn study. Royalty Free Stock PhotoAutumn study.Flowers Fuchsia. Royalty Free Stock ImagesFlowers Fuchsia.Autumn landscape. Stock PhotosAutumn landscape.The colors of autumn. Royalty Free Stock PhotosThe colors of autumn.Autumn landscape. Stock PhotographyAutumn landscape.The footpath. Royalty Free Stock ImagesThe footpath.The first snow. Stock PhotoThe first snow.

Models

Girl lying on the snow Stock ImagesGirl lying on the snowYoung woman resting in the forest Royalty Free Stock PhotoYoung woman resting in the forestGame Altai Komus. Stock ImagesGame Altai Komus.Young woman resting. Royalty Free Stock PhotosYoung woman resting.Hardening in the frosty air. Stock PhotoHardening in the frosty air.Yoga asanas. Royalty Free Stock ImagesYoga asanas.Road roller with big spikes. Stock PhotographyRoad roller with big spikes.Smiling girl with dried salt on your face. Stock ImagesSmiling girl with dried salt on your face.A group of tourists up the hill in the canyon Fairy Tale, Kyrgyz Royalty Free Stock ImageA group of tourists up the hill in the canyon Fairy Tale, Kyrgyz