Agota Savai

Szagicca2

Cantavir, Serbia

325 файлов

13 продаж

  • Загруженных файлов:325

    Всего продаж:13

  • Экспозиция портфолио:0.05%

    Экспозиция в базе 0%

  • Продаж на изображение:0.040

    Сообщений на форуме:0

  • Загрузок в месяц:36.11

    Процент приемки:0%

На сайте с: August 27, 2018

Оборудование:
Nikon D5300
Любимые объекты:
Animals, landscape, children and vector graphics
БольшеМеньше

Последние фото

 Часть концепции еды местная органическая бекона или ветчины pama на деревянной доске стоковые фото Часть концепции еды местная органическая бекона или ветчины pama на деревянной доске Свежий овощ на деревянном столе Диета, варя стоковая фотография Свежий овощ на деревянном столе Диета, варя Зеленый мох на античной, старой крыть черепицей черепицей крыше Весна стоковая фотография Зеленый мох на античной, старой крыть черепицей черепицей крыше Весна Зеленый мох на античной, старой крыть черепицей черепицей крыше Макрос, отмелый взгляд фокуса влажным расти увиденный мхом на til стоковые изображения rf Зеленый мох на античной, старой крыть черепицей черепицей крыше Макрос, отмелый взгляд фокуса влажным расти увиденный мхом на til Старая получившаяся отказ предпосылка стены дома Грязный, здание стоковые изображения Старая получившаяся отказ предпосылка стены дома Грязный, здание Комната в старом получившемся отказ доме со стеной grunge и деревянным полом стоковые фотографии rf Комната в старом получившемся отказ доме со стеной grunge и деревянным полом Швырок и старый дом крытые в Сербии, Subotica стоковая фотография Швырок и старый дом крытые в Сербии, Subotica Взгляд формы сердца вне на деревянном старом доме Отбеленная любовь, 103 лет старого стоковая фотография Взгляд формы сердца вне на деревянном старом доме Отбеленная любовь, 103 лет старого Предпосылка стены кирпича и камня цементированная с concret стоковое изображение Предпосылка стены кирпича и камня цементированная с concret

Популярное

 Время пасхи Рабочее лист чертежа Ребенок, зайчик стоковое изображение Время пасхи Рабочее лист чертежа Ребенок, зайчик Установите украшение для дизайна ногтя на белой предпосылке стоковые фото Установите украшение для дизайна ногтя на белой предпосылке Polycystic синдром PCOS завязи гормональный разлад общий среди женщин воспроизводственного возраста стоковое фото rf Polycystic синдром PCOS завязи гормональный разлад общий среди женщин воспроизводственного возраста Дизайн предпосылки 8-ое марта современный с цветками Поздравительная открытка счастливого дня ` s женщин стильная с вишневыми цве стоковые изображения rf Дизайн предпосылки 8-ое марта современный с цветками Поздравительная открытка счастливого дня ` s женщин стильная с вишневыми цве Преследовать дом на предпосылке ночи с полнолунием стоковые фото Преследовать дом на предпосылке ночи с полнолунием Пейзаж ландшафта зимы сезонный на снежностях Дизайн вектора с текстом стоковое изображение rf Пейзаж ландшафта зимы сезонный на снежностях Дизайн вектора с текстом Установите украшение для дизайна ногтя Красочный лак ногтя в подсказках изолировал белую предпосылку стоковые изображения rf Установите украшение для дизайна ногтя Красочный лак ногтя в подсказках изолировал белую предпосылку

Иллюстрации

 Набор пирожного пастельного цвета Булочка с предпосылкой конфеты стоковое изображение rf Набор пирожного пастельного цвета Булочка с предпосылкой конфеты речь JPEG имеющихся форм пузырей eps8 установленная Пустые пустые белые пузыри речи Дизайн слова воздушного шара шаржа стоковое изображение rf речь JPEG имеющихся форм пузырей eps8 установленная Пустые пустые белые пузыри речи Дизайн слова воздушного шара шаржа Шаблон календаря точки польки на 2019 с вишневым цветом Неделя начинает от понедельника стоковая фотография rf Шаблон календаря точки польки на 2019 с вишневым цветом Неделя начинает от понедельника Простой шаблон календаря на 2019, 2020 и 2021 Неделя начинает от понедельника стоковые изображения rf Простой шаблон календаря на 2019, 2020 и 2021 Неделя начинает от понедельника Поздравительная открытка дня женщин с предпосылкой цветков стоковые изображения Поздравительная открытка дня женщин с предпосылкой цветков Абстрактная флористическая поздравительная открытка с тюльпанами - международный день женщин s - предпосылка праздника 8-ое марта стоковые изображения Абстрактная флористическая поздравительная открытка с тюльпанами - международный день женщин s - предпосылка праздника 8-ое марта Милый кролик младенца и пустая доска стоковая фотография Милый кролик младенца и пустая доска Старый деревянный коричневый пустой дорожный знак на поляке изолированном на белой предпосылке студии стоковые фотографии rf Старый деревянный коричневый пустой дорожный знак на поляке изолированном на белой предпосылке студии

Эксклюзивные работы

 Влияние очарования золота с черной предпосылкой стоковые изображения Влияние очарования золота с черной предпосылкой На открытом воздухе спортивная площадка приключения для детей Деревянное оборудование спортивной площадки со скольжениями на врем стоковые фото На открытом воздухе спортивная площадка приключения для детей Деревянное оборудование спортивной площадки со скольжениями на врем Черные лошадь и дерево na górze горы и луны стоковые фотографии rf Черные лошадь и дерево na górze горы и луны Черные крыла ангела, силуэт женщины стоковая фотография rf Черные крыла ангела, силуэт женщины Хобот сосны в траве, серое фото стоковые фотографии rf Хобот сосны в траве, серое фото Старая мансарда, просторная квартира чердака/конструкция крыши стоковая фотография rf Старая мансарда, просторная квартира чердака/конструкция крыши Изолированная абстрактная округлая форма стоковые фотографии rf Изолированная абстрактная округлая форма Руки человека и женщины в форме сердца, свадьбы, Валентайн, фото любов стоковое фото rf Руки человека и женщины в форме сердца, свадьбы, Валентайн, фото любов

любимые авторы

Рефералы

Родственные фотографы

Agota Savai

Szagicca2

Cantavir, Serbia

325 files

13 sales

  • Uploaded files:325

    Total sales:13

  • Portfolio exposure:0.05%

    Database exposure0%

  • Downloads per image:0.040

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:36.11

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: August 27, 2018

Equipment
Nikon D5300
Favourite subjects
Animals, landscape, children and vector graphics
More infoLess info

These are Agota Savai`s most popular topics. Explore all photos of these topics on Dreamstime.

Latest Photos

Food concept local organic piece of bacon or pama ham on wooden board stock photosFood concept local organic piece of bacon or pama ham on wooden boardFresh vegetable on wooden table. Diet, cooking. stock photographyFresh vegetable on wooden table. Diet, cooking.Green Moss on a antique, old tiled roof. Spring stock photographyGreen Moss on a antique, old tiled roof. SpringGreen Moss on a antique, old tiled roof. Macro, shallow focus view of wet moss seen growing on roof tiling. royalty free stock imagesGreen Moss on a antique, old tiled roof. Macro, shallow focus view of wet moss seen growing on roof tiling.Old abandoned house wall background. Dirty, building. stock imagesOld abandoned house wall background. Dirty, building.Room in an old abandoned house with grunge wall and wooden floor royalty free stock photosRoom in an old abandoned house with grunge wall and wooden floorFirewood and old house indoor in Serbia, Subotica stock photographyFirewood and old house indoor in Serbia, SuboticaHeart shape look out on wooden old house. Love, bleached.. 103 years old stock photographyHeart shape look out on wooden old house. Love, bleached.. 103 years oldBackground of a wall of brick and stone cemented with concret. stock imageBackground of a wall of brick and stone cemented with concret.

Popular

Easter time. Drawing worksheet. Child, bunny. stock imageEaster time. Drawing worksheet. Child, bunny.Set decoration for nail design on white background stock photosSet decoration for nail design on white backgroundHappy funny baby girl laughing and bathed in the bath stock photosHappy funny baby girl laughing and bathed in the bathPolycystic ovary syndrome PCOS is a hormonal disorder common among women of reproductive age. royalty free stock photoPolycystic ovary syndrome PCOS is a hormonal disorder common among women of reproductive age.8 march modern background design with flowers. Happy women`s day stylish greeting card with cherry blossoms and petals. royalty free stock images8 march modern background design with flowers. Happy women`s day stylish greeting card with cherry blossoms and petals.Seamless pattern background of gold color in the style of baroque. Damask wallpaper stock imagesSeamless pattern background of gold color in the style of baroque. Damask wallpaperHaunted house on night background with full moon stock photosHaunted house on night background with full moonWinter seasonal landscape scenery at snowfall. Vector design with text. royalty free stock imageWinter seasonal landscape scenery at snowfall. Vector design with text.Set decoration for nail design. Colorful nail lacquer in tips isolated white background royalty free stock imagesSet decoration for nail design. Colorful nail lacquer in tips isolated white background

Illustrations

Pastel color cupcake set. Muffin with candy background royalty free stock imagePastel color cupcake set. Muffin with candy backgroundSet of speech bubbles. Blank empty white speech bubbles. Cartoon balloon word design. royalty free stock imageSet of speech bubbles. Blank empty white speech bubbles. Cartoon balloon word design.Polka dot Calendar template for 2019 with cherry blossom. Week starts from Monday royalty free stock photographyPolka dot Calendar template for 2019 with cherry blossom. Week starts from MondaySimple Calendar template for 2019, 2020 and 2021. Week starts from Monday. royalty free stock imagesSimple Calendar template for 2019, 2020 and 2021. Week starts from Monday.Women `s day greeting card with flowers background stock imagesWomen `s day greeting card with flowers backgroundAbstract Floral Greeting card with tulips - International Women s Day - 8 March holiday background with paper cut Frame Flowers. stock imagesAbstract Floral Greeting card with tulips - International Women s Day - 8 March holiday background with paper cut Frame Flowers.Arabic Ornaments. Flower, fashioned. Simple Illustration for Arabic Ornament Symbols and Backgrounds stock imagesArabic Ornaments. Flower, fashioned. Simple Illustration for Arabic Ornament Symbols and BackgroundsCute baby rabbit and blank board. stock photographyCute baby rabbit and blank board.An old wooden brown blank road sign on pole isolated on white studio background. royalty free stock photosAn old wooden brown blank road sign on pole isolated on white studio background.

Exclusive

Gold glamour effect with black background stock imagesGold glamour effect with black backgroundOutdoor adventure playground for kids. Wooden playground equipment with slides at autumn time. stock photosOutdoor adventure playground for kids. Wooden playground equipment with slides at autumn time.Black horse and tree on top of the mountain and a moon. royalty free stock photosBlack horse and tree on top of the mountain and a moon.Black angel wings,woman silhouette. royalty free stock photographyBlack angel wings,woman silhouette.Pine tree trunk in the grass, grey photo royalty free stock photosPine tree trunk in the grass, grey photoEthnic ornamental rainbow color mandala. Decorative design element. Vector illustration. stock imageEthnic ornamental rainbow color mandala. Decorative design element. Vector illustration.Old garret, attic loft / roof construction royalty free stock photographyOld garret, attic loft / roof constructionIsolated abstract round shape royalty free stock photosIsolated abstract round shapeHands of man and woman in shape of heart, wedding, valentine, love photo royalty free stock photoHands of man and woman in shape of heart, wedding, valentine, love photo

Favorite contributors

Referred members

Related photographers