Hi, I've noticed that early images with no sales (Unsold images (+4 years old)) were mooving automaticly to free images after 1 month after notification about that. But no I see such "message": time left: -10 days, o -5 (minus 5) days. So they will be in my regular portfoglio without beeing moved to free section?
Images older than 4 years and have no download are still eligible for database cleanup so no, they do not remain online. What you see in your account regarding the time left '-10 days or -5 days' is most likely an error.
The default action for these files is delete/disable. You can choose to change this default action and donate the images from this page Oldfiles
Quoted Message: the same problem apears again in my portfolio, but now some images have note "-56 days"...
There is a problem in our system which we will check and fix as soon as possible. 2013 has started a bit crowded for us. We apologize for the inconvenience and delay in fixing this. Thank you for understanding.
@Dirkr - these free files are no longer reported once perm deleted
Quoted Message: Is there any place I can still see those files that have been deleted after they are deleted? For me they are not showing in "disabled files".
I make a screenshot of the "curate" section once in a while. Just to keep track of what gets disabled. Especially in case of exclusive images this is good to know because after deletion the better ones can be uploaded onto other sites.