Andor Bujdoso

Nd3000

Szeged, Hungary

44,665 fichiers

6,151 ventes

  • Fichiers envoyés:44,665

    Ventes totales :6,151

  • Exposition du portfolio :6.74%

    Exposition dans la base de données0.53%

  • Téléchargements par image:0.138

    Messages sur le forum :0

  • Fichiers envoyés par mois:970.98

    Rapport d'approbation :0%

Inscrit(e) depuis: March 1, 2015

BIO
My name is Andor Bujdoso and I currently reside in Szeged, Hungary with my beloved wife and son. I have jusst recently started taking photos for the wider public and have not been practicing photography before. I took this road and want to see where it takes me.
Équipement:
5D mark III Canon 24-70 2.8 II Sigma 50 1.4 Art Sigma 85 1.4 EX DG
PlusMoins

Dernières Photos

Articles populaires

 Photo des personnes courant sur le tapis roulant dans le gymnase image stock Photo des personnes courant sur le tapis roulant dans le gymnase Amis appréciant la partie de BBQ photo libre de droits Amis appréciant la partie de BBQ Couples heureux se trouvant sur le sofa ensemble et détendant à la maison images stock Couples heureux se trouvant sur le sofa ensemble et détendant à la maison Software Engineers travaillant sur le projet et programmant à la société photos libres de droits Software Engineers travaillant sur le projet et programmant à la société Employé industriel d'usine travaillant dans l'industrie en métal images libres de droits Employé industriel d'usine travaillant dans l'industrie en métal Événement d'échantillon de vin par concept heureux de personnes photos stock Événement d'échantillon de vin par concept heureux de personnes Jeunes couples attrayants la date dans le café images stock Jeunes couples attrayants la date dans le café Employé industriel d'usine travaillant dans l'industrie en métal image stock Employé industriel d'usine travaillant dans l'industrie en métal Jeune scientifique regardant par le microscope dans le laboratoire photographie stock Jeune scientifique regardant par le microscope dans le laboratoire

Choix des éditeurs

 La jeune famille heureuse détendent et ont l'amusement à la maison image stock La jeune famille heureuse détendent et ont l'amusement à la maison Datation romantique de couples dans le bar la nuit image libre de droits Datation romantique de couples dans le bar la nuit Vie marine de observation de mère et de fils dans l'oceanarium image libre de droits Vie marine de observation de mère et de fils dans l'oceanarium Portrait de la jeune femme attirante à l'aide du comprimé photos libres de droits Portrait de la jeune femme attirante à l'aide du comprimé Datation romantique de couples dans le bar la nuit images libres de droits Datation romantique de couples dans le bar la nuit Jeune travailleuse de sourire d'agriculture moissonnant des tomates en serre chaude images stock Jeune travailleuse de sourire d'agriculture moissonnant des tomates en serre chaude Mâle positif en bonne santé traitant sking avec la lotion photos libres de droits Mâle positif en bonne santé traitant sking avec la lotion Amis roulant au club photographie stock libre de droits Amis roulant au club Groupe d'étudiants universitaires étudiant à la bibliothèque photographie stock libre de droits Groupe d'étudiants universitaires étudiant à la bibliothèque

Illustrations

 Portrait d'enseigne au néon d'isolement sur le noir photographie stock libre de droits Portrait d'enseigne au néon d'isolement sur le noir Portrait de jeune femme concevant à la maison photos stock Portrait de jeune femme concevant à la maison Portrait de jeune femme concevant à la maison photos libres de droits Portrait de jeune femme concevant à la maison Homme d'affaires boutonnant la chemise dans un restaurant tout en se reposant au photo libre de droits Homme d'affaires boutonnant la chemise dans un restaurant tout en se reposant au

Modèles

 Jeune et belle dame courant sur un tapis roulant et une transpiration image libre de droits Jeune et belle dame courant sur un tapis roulant et une transpiration Beau, musculaire, jeune homme buvant de son café de matin dans un h photos libres de droits Beau, musculaire, jeune homme buvant de son café de matin dans un h Beau sourire d'une chevelure bouclé de jeune fille photographie stock Beau sourire d'une chevelure bouclé de jeune fille Aide personnelle d'entraîneur photo stock Aide personnelle d'entraîneur Collègues travaillant ensemble dans le bureau de société photographie stock Collègues travaillant ensemble dans le bureau de société Golfeur pratiquant et se concentrant avant et après le tir photos stock Golfeur pratiquant et se concentrant avant et après le tir Groupe des jeunes étant photographiés photo libre de droits Groupe des jeunes étant photographiés Formation de jeune homme dans un gymnase photo libre de droits Formation de jeune homme dans un gymnase Le couple assez affectueux fait le selfie photo stock Le couple assez affectueux fait le selfie
To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

To provide you with additional information about how we collect and use your personal data, we've recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Please review these pages now, as they apply to your continued use of our website.

Andor Bujdoso

Nd3000

Szeged, Hungary

39,035 files

5,736 sales

  • Uploaded files:39,035

    Total sales:5,736

  • Portfolio exposure:5.89%

    Database exposure0.47%

  • Downloads per image:0.147

    Message boards:0

  • Monthly uploads:867.44

    Acceptance ratio:0%

Joined: March 1, 2015

BIO
My name is Andor Bujdoso and I currently reside in Szeged, Hungary with my beloved wife and son. I have jusst recently started taking photos for the wider public and have not been practicing photography before. I took this road and want to see where it takes me.
Equipment
5D mark III Canon 24-70 2.8 II Sigma 50 1.4 Art Sigma 85 1.4 EX DG
More infoLess info

Latest Photos

Happy young university students studying with books in library stock photographyHappy young university students studying with books in libraryStudents preparing together the examinations in a modern library royalty free stock photosStudents preparing together the examinations in a modern libraryPicture of group of fish swimming underwater royalty free stock photoPicture of group of fish swimming underwaterPicture of beautful colorful butterfly on lemon stock imagePicture of beautful colorful butterfly on lemonHappy cheerful baby smiling while on swing stock photographyHappy cheerful baby smiling while on swingHappy baby enjoying outdoor activities and smiling while swinging stock imageHappy baby enjoying outdoor activities and smiling while swingingHappy baby enjoying outdoor activities and smiling while swinging royalty free stock photoHappy baby enjoying outdoor activities and smiling while swingingBusiness people conference in modern meeting room royalty free stock imageBusiness people conference in modern meeting roomBusiness people having fun in modern office royalty free stock imagesBusiness people having fun in modern office

Popular

Picture of people running on treadmill in gym stock imagePicture of people running on treadmill in gymHappy couple lying on sofa together and relaxing at home stock imagesHappy couple lying on sofa together and relaxing at homeFriends enjoying bbq party royalty free stock photoFriends enjoying bbq partySoftware engineers working on project and programming in company royalty free stock photosSoftware engineers working on project and programming in companyIndustrial factory employee working in metal manufacturing industry royalty free stock imagesIndustrial factory employee working in metal manufacturing industryWine tasting event by happy people concept stock photosWine tasting event by happy people conceptYoung scientist looking through microscope in laboratory stock photographyYoung scientist looking through microscope in laboratoryRomantic couple dating in pub stock photosRomantic couple dating in pubYoung attractive couple on date in coffee shop stock imagesYoung attractive couple on date in coffee shop

Editors' choice

Happy young family relax and have fun at home stock imageHappy young family relax and have fun at homeRomantic couple dating in pub at night royalty free stock imageRomantic couple dating in pub at nightMother and son watching sea life in oceanarium royalty free stock imageMother and son watching sea life in oceanariumPortrait of young attractive woman using tablet royalty free stock photosPortrait of young attractive woman using tabletRomantic couple dating in pub at night royalty free stock imagesRomantic couple dating in pub at nightYoung smiling agriculture woman worker harvesting tomatoes in greenhouse. stock imagesYoung smiling agriculture woman worker harvesting tomatoes in greenhouse.Healthy positive male treating sking with lotion royalty free stock photosHealthy positive male treating sking with lotionFriends bowling at club royalty free stock photographyFriends bowling at clubGroup of college students studying at library royalty free stock photographyGroup of college students studying at library

Illustrations

Portrait of neon sign isolated on black royalty free stock photographyPortrait of neon sign isolated on blackPortrait of young woman designing at home stock photosPortrait of young woman designing at homePortrait of young woman designing at home royalty free stock photosPortrait of young woman designing at homeBusinessman buttoning shirt in a restaurant while sitting at the royalty free stock photoBusinessman buttoning shirt in a restaurant while sitting at the

Models

Young and beautiful lady running on a treadmill and sweating royalty free stock imageYoung and beautiful lady running on a treadmill and sweatingHandsome, muscular, young man drinking his morning coffee in a h royalty free stock photosHandsome, muscular, young man drinking his morning coffee in a hBeautiful curly haired young girl smiling stock photographyBeautiful curly haired young girl smilingPersonal trainer helping stock photoPersonal trainer helpingColleagues working together in company office stock photographyColleagues working together in company officeGolfer practicing and concentrating before and after shot stock photosGolfer practicing and concentrating before and after shotGroup of young people being photographed royalty free stock photoGroup of young people being photographedYoung man training in a gym royalty free stock photoYoung man training in a gymBeautiful pregnant woman struggling with headache royalty free stock imagesBeautiful pregnant woman struggling with headache